Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Onorio

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner was noisy. Staff friendly. Rooms good size.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Lovely place

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hillary greater us and made us feel very welcome. This hotel will be undergoing a renovation soon. I hope it keeps it's charm. I will stay there again..
4 out of 5
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Renovations coming

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed with our bike group 2nd year in a row. The hotel is old and dated but clean and friendly. They showed us pictures of 4 million dollar updates they will close the hotel for the summer... From what we seen, we are looking toward to returning.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great overall experience

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. The wifi was horrible, but this did not affect my experience. I will be definitely staying there again if I need a room for the night.
4 out of 5
by paul

good value

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
very nice older inn. good location and a good value.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles W

Attentive staff, convenient location!

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and even opened the breakfast area early so that I could eat before I had to catch my early train!
5 out of 5
by Shyam Kasun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Enjoyed my stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I picked this motel because the tudor exterior had character. I was in the newer wing but saw some of the rooms which also have this on the interior. Big breakfast included. Highlight: full gym at the end of the hall, not one of those little hotel gyms but a full sized fitness club with pool. Just two blocks away from the waterfront.