Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Owners very helpful and pleasant at check in. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Would stay again

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Bathroom was clean and updated. A/C worked and was necessary in June. Fast check in and out. Conveniently near US border.
4 out of 5
by Rob

good deal

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
best deal in town for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little motel

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Super little motel! I was stuck in town because of a car breakdown at a college meeting and needed to stay overnight. I had to be walking distance from the college and the garage. I chose this motel because of the good ratings and wasn't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable, and secure, with a coffee maker, fridge, and microwave. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. For the price, it's excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
A reasonably priced motel close to the US border, so very .convenient for snowbirds. Room had a fridge, microwave & coffeemaker. The unit was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel was a good value for a 2.5 star rating, but not much more.
4 out of 5
by Nan

Good Value

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived very late and were greeted pleasantly. The room was not fancy but comfortable and clean and an excellent value for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Comfortable but nothing fancy.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: wi fi
Location: very close to highway, movie theatre, restaurants and shopping
the rooms were fine and spacious and warm. It is dated but the bathroom seemed new. The wifi was in and out so don't depend on that. the man at the desk was friendly enough but did not really speak or tell you anything. There was only 2 towels in our room so I had to go ask for more and they brought them right away. It was 2 minutes from shopping and restaurants. There was a small fridge and microwave as well which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
There are only about 4 channels on the tv and at first I had a hard time figuring out how to get any channels. Wifi was very difficult to set up. It wasn't worth bringing my laptop. I will stay here in future but won't bring my laptop.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, clean, and exactly what I expected for the price. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. My only real complaint was spotty wi-fi.