Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of recent stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: add a simple breakfast
Location: good
yes we will. for short stays it is conveniently located hotel good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2015 by Falguni Modi, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The dump

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Well if you have a bad meth or crack addiction or are a hooker turning tricks, this is the motel for you. 11:30 pm people fighting outside my door. I have to be up for 5:30am for work so this didn't work out to well for me. What a dump. Brutal service as well. Better off sleeping in your car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for a quick sleep and go.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Got in late at around 11:30pm. The woman at the front desk was friendly. We requested a room that we could have a cot in as we were sleeping three adults. They had no cots. They offered a room with three beds for an extra 40, after some negotiating she was willing to do it for an extra 30. The room had a distinct bad smell (thinking the old carpet was the cause), the beds were clean, the bathroom was updated and fairly nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room was clean, bed was ok, pillows sucked and no heat in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Friendly and acomodating staff. Clean spacious room. Had refrigerator, microwave and hi speed wifi. We enjoyed our stay :) Overall pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward Leo from Belleville, ON

10 MINUTE TO GO ANYWHERE.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was a enjoyable stay; very quite. This is the third time I have stayed here. Nice location close to everything I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoko from Tokyo

便利な場所

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
家族五人で滞在 キッチンに2ベッドルームで充分すぎる広さ 他のレビューにあるとおり部屋は暑いけどクーラーが付いてるので問題なし 外の公園は子供達がちょっと遊ぶのにいい感じ 両隣に人気の地元ドーナツ店と名物レストランがあり歩いていける 場所はとても良かったです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas from Detroit

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
For 1 night it was very adequate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Out of Town

Keep Looking

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very hot--took all night to cool it off. Cobwebs on the ceiling. No coffe maker, no hair dryer. Go somewhere else...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallaceburg, ON

Nice Motel, ment for summertime!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Me & my sister shared a double bed with kitchenette, was a nice size room for 2 adults & 5 kids (we had blow up bed for kids) beds were comfy, bathroom & kitchenette clean BUT! Whole reason why we stayed was for the pool & they said they don't put water in til July & we were there June 20&21 (So Sad! It was solo HOT out!)