Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fan in bathroom was dirty bed cover was ripped.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well parking a real issue in sarnico. Found the staff un helpful in where to park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location, we had a third floor room which had gorgeous views over the lake and mountains. We are likely to return and we would definitely book again at hotel sebino.
4 out of 5
by Alison from Huddersfield

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel with great view of wonderful lake
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This was a decent hotel that was right along the boardwalk area for the lake and in the heart of the city. It was a bit difficult to find as it isn't well marked or easily visible from the street, but I eventually found it by asking around. It's situated in a quiet town that is great if you're looking to get away from super touristy destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: No facility for individual heating. It was unseasonably cool beg Oct and heating comes on mid Oct.
Location: Next to Lake and small town. Clothes shops expensive. Lovely walk round the Lake area.
Hotel has character with views of Lake Iseo. Narrow balcony (enough room for chairs) to enjoy closer view. Rooms cleaned every day and breakfast adequate/ happy with it. Staff very friendly and helpful. The lake and surrounding area is lovely and worth an explore.Very clean place, quiet and not many tourists so not everyone speaks English.
5 out of 5
by Pianoman from Manchester UK

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We are 4 musicians that stayed for 2 nights to perform at a gig at the Villa Surre down the road, the staff were very helpful and helped us with Taxis, (Francesca?)food was spot on and breakfast did the job, would come back many thanks
4 out of 5
by A.C from Shefield

Good Location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
The room we stay in could have done with slight maintenance no bulbs in some lights or not working and shower head missing.But we may stay again.
5 out of 5
by Frank Keegan from North Wales

Good family run hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful staff,great location on the main square overlooking the river.lots of pay and display parking close by.Plenty of places to eat and drink within 200 m.
4 out of 5
by hackett/avery from uk

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
very nice hotel in a lovely location, the food in the restaurant below is fantastic
5 out of 5
by Philipc932 from Manchester

Lovely place

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a peaceful village next to a very pretty lake. We were only there for a night en route to the airport but were pleased with the room, price and made good use of the 15% discount at the adjoining restaurant. Would have loved to stay for longer!