Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great location, staff were very nice friendly & helpful however the room did not have kettle for making tea & coffee. The lighting of the room was not that great to get ready specially if you are a girl & we were four girls. We had two single bed & two soft bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Excellent hotel So convenient to the hospital Pilar The reason for our stay Very accommodating staff . Hope to return to Barcelona one day will definitely stay at this hotel 😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Nice hotel close to main avenues

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Room was facing street in 2nd floor so lots of noise from party people, motorcycles, cars blowing horns.......we were 3 adults in room so it was a little bit crowded since we had 3 single beds but rooms have perfect size for a vacation for 2 Hotel was very centric, close to paseo de gracia and other main avenues, close to metro, bus stop, shopping.....room has small fridge and stove, micro....lots of grocery stores and places to buy fruit so we had breakfast in room every morning......yes, I do recommend this place and staff is very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good localisation close to the train gracia.

Posted May 4, 2017
Clean hotel. Nice staff. Silent hotel good to relax. I reccomended this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

good location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
ideal hotel not too far away from everything and a great wee coffee shop just next door cafe budy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 3, 2017
It is unbelievable that this apartment hotel is rated as a four star hotel. The lobby is decent, however the room was terrible. Everything is old inside, cooktop, fridge etc. the walls look like someone lived there for ten years and never cleaned once. The room and particularly the bathroom were not cleaned before our stay. In addition, they had the audacity to charge almost $300 for the night. This is at best a two star hotel. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter break

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Central location. Excellent breakfast and very nice staff. Only down side - nearby metro is nearly a 20 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good value for money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Ebookers
This hotel was very good all round. The rooms were spacious. A kettle would have been useful but we managed. It is 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro but is fairly central that you can walk to many places of interest. The breakfast was plentiful and there was a reasonable variety. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff
Great location, 2 blocks from the metro. Quiet location, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. All in all an excellent place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very accomadating!
Cons: Breakfast was very basic and there wasn't a lot to select from in terms of hot foods.
Location: The hotel was further from the city centre than I'd imagined but it was within easy walking distance to the metro station and didn't take long.
Having arrived late on the Friday night we were given what can only be assumed to be the worst room. It was shabby, out dated and nothing like the photos on the website or Expedia. I complained and the hotel staff moved us the next night!