Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is closing on24/3
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel was nice and next to the metro station !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff and cost effective.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good location, cost effective. Breakfast is €19 euros per person, way to expensive. 4 minutes away from the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, perfectly located with Metro near by

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly reception, clean and good sized room. Located away from center but if know how to use the Metro then it's "in good location". We had a beautiful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for a place to sleep

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice enough hotel. There was only one towel, and when asked, we had to collect it, rather than it being taken to the room. Coincidentally there were other people asking for towels also.
2 out of 5
by rob from cz

not happy

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not impressed, certainly if you know this is NH hotel, I expected other standard.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by MiamiVibe703

Short Barcelona trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was close enough to the metro (approx 4 blocks) and 2-3 train stops away from the heartbeat of Barcelona. Has all the basic amenities that you would expect for a budget hotel. The beds are comfy and the rooms are clean. The only thing I would caution is make sure you're breakfast is included in the price otherwise you can eat from an outside restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

very good

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The 2 clerks at the hotel were really helpful
Location: Near the Metro near supermarket, very convenient
The 2 clerks at the hotel were really good, helpful, friendly, and very nice (thank you :-) the Breakfast was fine It's not a 5 stars hotel, but it is very ok for the price we paid.