Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little out of the way (or was for me anyhow) but I found it one of the finest I have stayed in from the middle-range of hotels springing up everywhere. The staff at the hotel, especially the clerk at the desk when I arrived in the evening, were helpful and friendly. They arranged for a nearby restaurant to bring me dinner, which was just what I needed. Can't say enough for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Valpo, IN

Older property, but good.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Typical Americ Inn. Good value, clean but ready for a remodel. Would like a desk vs a table in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Davenport, Iowa

Family time

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Check in was smooth, room was modern and clean, pool was nice and clean, breakfast was fresh and hot, and install service was fine.
4 out of 5
by Ravindra from Madison, WI

Excellent stay for a tourist.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great. I was on a cross country bike ride and arrived very late (1am) but the folks at the hotel were welcoming and helped me with late check out as well. The hotel is clean and provides great value.
5 out of 5
by Jane Marxen from Sartel

5 star hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by Janie Marxen from Sartell

luxury stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed in the hot tub room. Worth the extra money to be able to relax in my room. Al room are spacious and the beds are comfortable butt he pillows are not firm enough. Each room had a fridge with a freezer and a microwave.