Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a decent size, the bed was comfortable but there was no door on the bathroom and there was no climate control, except a window. We were facing the courtyard which people were enjoying until late at night. Unfortunately because it was warm and we had the window open, our room became very smokey and the noise made it difficult to sleep. The hotel served its purpose but I do not think we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transit Stay at Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night before onward travel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was available early so that I could get an early train, it was also a generous amount.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: L accueil, bon matelas et propreté du linge
Cons: Les murs et sols de l hôtel devraient être rénovés correctement, les meubles de la chambre devraient être changés.
Location: En face de la gare du Mans,créés bien situé
Le personnel est très agréable et serviable mais l hôtel est assez vétuste.Renovation mal faite, tapisserie mal posé, ainsi que le lino, meuble de la chambre très ancien. Cependant une bonne literie, linge propre.hotel bien situé.Prix cher rapport qualité prix
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tours

Hotel centre ville proche gare

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: petit déjeuner
Hotel très proche de la gare et très pratique . Petit déjeuner complet et personnel agréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from avignon

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
accueil sympa, chambre très simple mais suffisante pour ce prix là
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bertrand

Plutôt pas mal dans le rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un réceptionniste particulièrement attentif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt og dårlig kvalitet.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet og værelset var slidt. Svært at få fat i personale. Gode parkeringsforhold i offentlig p-kælder lige overfor hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Cecile from Châlons-en-champagne

très bon séjour

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
très facile a trouver lorsque l'on sort de la gare du Mans