Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kim Ly

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent reception and received lots of information to visit Cinque Terre.
5 out of 5
by chris from scarborough

Good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice apartments with a free hit tub would definitely recommend x x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Baden

Nice and quiet facilties out of the town core.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Price, room space.
Cons: TV sets could be larger. Also access to international channels such as CNN, BBC, etc. Addtional service for providing groceries could be offered?
Location: Several italian treasures are all in maximum hour drive: Genoa, Vernazza, Pisa, Parma. Place is good for longer stays in the area.
If you need clean rooms, comfort and peace at affordable prices, while being near to the main highways in the Pisa - Genova axis, this is a good place for you. We found the hotel a bit isolated, but the overall experience was very positive.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
We are four American women over 50 (one 76) who enjoyed Casali Romei Apartments very much. It's a little harrowing to get into the first time. The entrance is through a narrow drive flanked by brick onto a rutted narrow gravel road up a hill. What made this even do-able for us is that our Mother lives in the woods on a similar road. Once you get there it is very nice and quiet. Daniella was very helpful although (rightfully) frustrated with us since we didn't follow the rules of coming at the right time. IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU CHECK IN AT APPROPRIATE TIME OR YOU MAY WIND UP SLEEPING IN THE PARKING LOT IN YOUR CAR! Daniella is not on site all the time, so you'll need her phone number handy. We were there at the end of May, weather was cool and all windows opened for breeze. Pool looked well-maintained and clean. Clothes washer available for ? 5 euros, they supply the detergent and drying racks. Security guard comes around at least once/maybe twice a day. Play equipment for small children but no fence around pool.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Very good

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Clean, quite, perfect for visiting the area. You need a car to move around. Really good pizza restaurant close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marceli from Curitiba

Lugar bonito

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar lindo e limpo, a recepcionista e maravilhosa
4 out of 5
by anne marie from dijon

séjour cinques terrres

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
lieu très calme qui nécessite une voiture. accueil agréable et disponible. idéal pour aller aux cinques terres. logement frais et climatisé. nous y étions très bien malgré la forte châleur.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Helsingborg

Trevliga lägenheter

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde i två nätter för att resa runt i Cinque Terra. Trevlig och välutrustad lägenhet och bra pool. Trevlig personal. Hotellet/lägenheterna ligger lite avsides och själva infarten till anläggningen (som är en liten grusväg) kan vara svår att hitta. Helhetsintrycket är dock bra.
5 out of 5
by Olaf from Stavanger

Fint og kjekt lelighetshotell

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fint og kjekt lelighetshotell. Ligger tilbaketrukket fra trafikk og støy. Når vi var der følte vi at vi hadde området for oss selv. Negativt var at service for avfall kunne vært bedre.