Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi da sarzana

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Un hall bella grossa e d'impatto i gestori molto a modo e cordiali,le camere sono abbastanza ampie e sono state ristrutturate non da molto tempo pero ci sono piccole pecche d'usura che in un hotel 3 stelle non dovrebbe esserci .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

great town, convenient hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: no big frills. price was right. a mile or so to the Centro for dinner. Clean. Great selection for breakfast
Cons: the checkout took a little long as he used my credit card info from Expedia. If he would have asked for my card, it would have gone faster..
Location: to the Centro at night for dinner and strolling. Two miles away from train station for Cinque Terra
used as a base for our Cinque Terra experience. close to town, and autostrada. clean,, tipical European hotel. I would stay there again. Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

giudizio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: il personale
Cons: la cura delle camere
Location: vicino alla A/12
In camera l'aria condizionata non c'era, nell'armadio non vi era nessuna gruccia/appendiabito, le abat jour poste sui comodini a lato del letto non erano collegate con il cavo elettrico, abbiamo dovuto provvedere in proprio inserendo le spine nella presa
3 out of 5
by Annick from drap

je n'y retournerai pas

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
accueil sympa, mais déception au niveau de la chambre car cheveux sur la taie d'oreiller et dans la salle de bain. poussière dans les coins et sous le lit. j'ai signalé a la réception qui a dû intervenir auprès du personnel de service après notre départ. douche vétuste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cluses

Hotel bien placé pour cinque terre

Posted Aug 16, 2015
4 nuits, petit dej a 5 euros tres correct, personnel très agréable. Resto tres moyen mais im y a de quoi faire en ville Photo des chambres pas tres ressemblantes ou alors pas toutes rénovées. Tres bon emplacement pour visiter autour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Unfriendly area. Bad breakfast. Dirty rooms
4 out of 5
by Michella

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Opholdet i sig selv var ganske udmærket og servicen var fremragende. Men aircondition på værelserne var ikke ligefrem brugbar. Daglig rengøring på værelserne var en rigtig godt at få
4 out of 5
by Grégory from Rennes

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel malgré le quartier (zone commerciale),chambre propre,salle de bain un peu petite.Accueil très agréable (parle francais)