Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It was a quick overnight stay. Didn’t experience anything in the hotel, other than the room. Very nice hotel. Would recommend it to others though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lloydminster

Nice hotel close to all important downtown places

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice hotel to stay in. Close to all important location in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Brent Andrew, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Shaw for taking time to share your thoughts following your stay with us in sunny Saskatoon. So glad to see our downtown location hit the mark when it came to easy access to shopping at Midtown Plaza, entertainment at Scotiabank VIP Theatres and many of Saskatoon's top restaurants. Thank you again for your business and for giving us the opportunity to take care of you while your traveling. All the best, Brent Andrew General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very central to downtown, clean and modern with nice lounge Fridge, microwave in room and bath and body works body products in the bath
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Brent Andrew, General Manager, Hotel Management
We make your stay feel like home by offering standard amenities including mini fridge, microwave, Kuerig coffee maker with coffee & tea, triple sheeted white cotton sheets, iron & board, hair dryer and bathroom products by Bath & Body Works in every guest room and suite. Thanks again for letting us take care of you, travel safely home. All the best, Brent Andrew General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta

Beautiful and modern hotel - Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The clean and modern feel. Comfy bed.
Cons: No, not that I could see.
Location: Midtown Mall, downtown pubs and restaurants
Check in was quick and easy. The hotel feels brand new. Great lobby area and the bar and restaurant are located there also. My room was large, clean and very comfortable. I did not try the leisure facilities on this occasion by they looked very new. This is located downtown across the road from a large mall (Midtown). Close proximity to the Cactus Club and many downtown restaurants if you wanted to eat out. Probably 10 minutes away from the airport. In the summer, a ten minute walk would take you to the river valley which is beautiful to walk along. Wifi signal was free and good. I was comfortable working at the desk and you have options of firm and soft pillows for your bed (already in the room!). I would recommend and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Rooms have been renovated and are very comfortable. Restaurant is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice room. Very clean hotel. Good food. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Amazing hotel staff, clean room with all needed amenities and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was great and had everything we needed. Very close to the mall, TCU Place and many other things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Brent Andrew, General Manager, Hotel Management
Great to have your feedback and the 5 out of 5 review. Don't you just love coming to a new city and choosing a hotel that meets and exceeds all your needs? I'm so glad we hit the mark for you and you were able to get the most out of your visit to sunny Saskatoon. Travel safely home. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great value, nice restaurant and friendly staff. Very clean rooms. The wifi, however, is absolutely atrocious and makes any office work a bit painful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Brent Andrew, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks M for taking a moment to share your experience with us. It's great to see our staff met you with a big, friendly smile and that you enjoyed our beautiful property. I'm sorry to hear that you ran into some troubles with the WIFI during your stay, I know how frustrating that can be when you're trying to finish up work or simply watch a movie on your laptop. I will dig a little deeper on our end to find out why the internet was giving you problems. Thanks again for taking a moment to share this information, good and bad, as this will only help us continue to strive to be better. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Fantastic Rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Room was spacious and exactly what we needed for our baby and preschooler to all sleep comfortably. Bathroom was perfect with a tub for the kids and a shower for the adults. Service at the front desk was organized and prompt. The Hub (restaurant) was not great and unfortunately the hot tub was out of order. Overall a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Thanks MG for taking the time to offer your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that you were able to relax and get a good nights sleep, but disappointed to hear that you didn't find the same quality in our restaurant. Thanks again for your vote of confidence, 4 out of 5 review. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. All the best,