Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Brieux

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We stayed at the Radisson on October 13th for one night and we were super impressed. The front end staff were awesome to deal with, the rooms were spacious and clean. We had an amazing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you Kim, I am so happy to see you enjoyed your time with us. See you again. Patty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

Pool was disgusting!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We specifically went to this hotel because it had a pool and waterslide. The kids were unable to use the water slide because the pool was so disgusting. There were Band-Aids floating in the pool. Pools of mud sitting on the deck and in the bottom of the pool. We reported this to the main desk and they told us they were too busy to clean it up. We were also told that because we booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do to compensate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Dear Heather, I am so sorry to read your comments regarding the pool area. I am shocked as we had just reopened the pool after closing for a full week to re-grout the entire pool and do a deep clean in the entire pool area from top to bottom. I am so sorry that you did not experience us at our finest and please know we take all feedback to heart. Sincerely, Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was in a great location for going for a walk or going for a drive around saskatoon. Kids had a great time at the pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and kind words Jennifer. I am happy to hear that the children enjoyed their time in the pool. All the best. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good, basic hotel in a good location easy to walk to restaurants and the river. The immediate area is a little dingy but we never felt unsafe. We didn't use the pool but there's apparently a big waterslide. A little bit noisy from room to room but it didn't keep me awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star review and feedback. Have a great weekend. Patty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

needs a reno

Posted Oct 3, 2017
they need to put some money in upgrades. the hallways seen dirty and old , room doors need refinishing
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Malcolm. We are in the playing stages of a renovation for 2018, we are all excited to see the new look once approved. My exceptional teammates focus on cleanliness and outstanding service, that we can control 100% and we are all committed to making our guests feel welcomed and appreciated Take care and travel safe. Patty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosetown

Old and worn

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We hadn't stayed at this hotel for a while. Our last stay was great, this time we found the room needed some better cleaning and some better fixtures in the bath room. The shower was a handheld which would have been ok except the mount kept falling down so you had to hold the sprayer the whole time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
I am so sorry you were disappointed with the room Norris. We are in the first stages of planning a renovation to the hotel. The colors scheme may not be in line with the currant trends, but my teammates takes great pride in the hotel and are committed to its cleanliness and maintainance. We take all feedback to heart, I will be sure to review with the departments involved. All the best. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel, room was clean, mattress was great. Fridge was turned up and froze our food but other than that no complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. I am so sorry to read about the fridge, I will remind my team to check the setting when they clean the fridge. All the best. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice hotel - nice view of the rive and very quiet rooms. Would definitely go back again. The waterpark was in good shape and was lots of fun too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. Travel safe and have a wonderful Thanks Giving. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It did exactly what it needed to do. See my analysis above.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! All the best. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Family friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It is a nice place to bring a group of children. The pool area is clean and we were able to have pizza delivered there which was nice that we could eat and still see all of the children at the same time when they were swimming. I really like the underground parking as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review Pauline. We look forward to seeing you again. Patty