Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly staff. Conveniently located to Highway to go see.Dad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice & Clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Took granddaughters along, of course they really appreciated the pool. We enjoyed the peace and quiet atmosphere. It was a pleasant experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best room I've stayed in... in forever..

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I stay in hotels almost constantly for work and travel. At least twice a week, if not more. This room was on par with many of the 5* hotel rooms I've paid 300+ for a night, but with a much cheaper price tag. The room was huge, felt luxurious and comfortable, it was very clean, and everything worked perfectly. A late check out was no issue and I was not disturbed by noise even once (and I am very sensitive to noise). My new "go to" place to stay in Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

West bound dream

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Located on the western portion of the city it was a great, comfy and clean hotel and perfect to depart the city the next day stretch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentley AB

Our home away fron home

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly, clean, bright, pool is great, breakfast is yummy.
Location: From the location it is easy to access anywhere we needed to be
Once again the Best Western Blairmore was our home away from home for the weekend, and once again it was perfect as we have very acustomed to over our numerous stays their. Friendly staff, clean bright location, great pool, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well priced Best Western

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is as Good as expexted from Best Western but has the added advantage of not acosting your wallet. My experience as a excecutive rewards member is that prices have gotten high - this location was not so. Will stay regularly in this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean room. Comfy bedding. Pool was a little dirty... but there was a ton of kids in it :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very unhelpful and slow.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We were in town for a business meeting. We got into town at 11 AM, and we called to see if we could have anot early check-in as we needed to change clothes as we had been on the road since 430 am. Not only were the staff not accomidating or helpful, they were bordering on rude. Like how dare we ask for a little hospitality. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Everything excellent, but very dark!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The hospitality of having food available. To me food is what welcomes and makes it feel like home. I enjoyed their breakfast, and there was cookies, muffins and fruit, coffee and juice you could help yourself all day long. The staff was very nice, and it was nice and clean. Handy location to shopping. Lots of eating places very close by, good equipment in the workout room.
Cons: I didn't like the low voltage lighting, and there was only one lamp between the two beds, and I was not able to see to read my book. I expected a desk lamp, and two bedside lamps, or if you had fewer lamps, have tri lights, so you can turn up the light if you need to see. I had to go in the bathroom to read something. Other than that it was excellent, I enjoyed the hot tub and pool. (also it has a waterslide).
Location: The location is excellent, shopping all around, direct road to downtown shopping. Nice quiet place at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Everything was clean and comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast. Only complaint was that there was no recycling bin in the room.