Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise staying at this hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: We were there on the first day which they began offering complimentary breakfast which was excellent.
It was an excellent stay. The location is easy to get to and access to many others things is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable , better than average atmosphere

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: ABOVE EXPLAINS
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPET
Location: eASY TO FIND. gOOD PARKING. rESTAURANT ATTACHED
CHECK IN DESK STAFF COURTEOUS. vERY CLEAN ROOM. aDDED FRIENDLY GESTURES OF CANDY ETC RESTAURANT ADJACENT IS A PLUS. sAFE ATMOSHERE. pARKING AVAILABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Bed and pillows were awesome!! Food at the Ricky's restaurant was delicious! Tim Hortons within walking distance! Cold beer and wine store connected to restaurant! 👍🏽👍🏽
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Quite a surprise

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The Shower
The hotel check in was great although the location is not ideal to get into. That was the one downfall. The SHOWER WAS AMAZING....As a frequent traveller finding a decent hotel shower is difficult. This hotel boasted a high shower head with great pressure and lots of hot water. The fitness room was decent enough for a hotel as well. Having Ricky's All Day Grill made for a great breakfast, although dinner is not their specialty. The lounge was nice and tasteful and very relaxed. I would and most likely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The staff is great and the rooms are very nice and clean. I've stayed there more than once so it is good lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and was close to where we needed to be

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It was very nice and I will sure stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
No carpet in the room made it feel way cleaner than most rooms. Nice flooring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a flight

Posted Nov 15, 2015
This is a good hotel if you are taking a flight out of Saskatoon. They give you a taxi voucher and are very avpccomodating. There are many kinds of fast food in a two block radius of the hotel and a Ricki's in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel. Easy access to downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Nice clean well maintained hotel. Has all the basic amenities I needed. Though I didn't use most of the facilities due to my tight schedule. Friendly welcoming staff. Hotel has easy access to downtown and other parts of saskatoon. I have no complaints with the two nights I spent there preparing for my exams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great location, easy to get to, friendly staff, very clean hotel