Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Saskatoon

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A good nights sleep after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by Nicolaas from Vernon, BC

Great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Thank you! The room was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with service. Will book again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Will only book Comfort Suits from now on. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great place, Super people!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, Friendly Staff
Cons: Better instructions for air conditioners :)
This was a great place to stay! We were impressed with our room, the staff, the pool, etc. We have stayed here before, and would do so again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson, Hotel Management
Hello John, It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was just as good as your previous stay. We look forward to providing the same great experience on your next stay with us as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert Sk

Nice quite area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had a great couple days away with the kids great pool not to mention waterslide.😊 would be awesome to go back. Rooms are clean and big alot of outlets great for travelers and family as well 😊 Thanks we will forsure be going back for our next family trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson, Hotel Management
Hello Sheryl, I am so pleased to hear that both you and your children enjoyed your time with us, and of course enjoyed the pool and waterslide! Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you and your family again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice Hotel but horrible AC

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nice room, breakfast, pool with waterslide.
Cons: Worst HVAC system ever!!!
Location: Hotel is at the outskirts of the city but there is a Tim Horton's near by and it is actually quick to drive to most places in the city.
Nice hotel, good breakfast, good sized rooms - however - I would not stay at this hotel again! I was not able to adjust the thermostat in the room to cool the room. The hotel staff were not able to adjust the thermostat in the room. The display read 24C. I used the down arrows to adjust it to 21C but was not able to 'set' the temperature there as it went back to 24C. The hotel staff came to the room and were unable to adjust the temperature. They tried and told me to wait, that it should go down. It went up to 26C, then down to 24C, up to 25C, etc. Had a horrible night, could not sleep well with the room so hot. It's not worth it when travelling, to not be able to set the temperature for the occupant so I would not recommend this hotel and tell others to avoid it. Hotel offered nothing in the way of a solution. I travel frequently and this was the worst I have experienced for room temperature conditions. It's too bad as it could be a nice hotel otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson, Hotel Management
Hello Bernie, It is disappointing that the air conditioner in your room was not functioning properly and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience it caused you during your stay. I hope that perhaps you will stay with us again and provide us with the opportunity to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for a hotel in Saskatoon

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly accommodating staff, clean and nicely decorated rooms, good breakfast and fun pool!
Cons: Our expectations were exceeded.
Location: Easy to find.
Clean hotel with wonderful staff. Breakfast was kept replenished and choices were nice. Staff went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool, water-slide and hot-tub. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. We look forward to providing you with the same wonderful experience on your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotel very much. Hot breakfast was wonderful. Pool was great and love the fact that there is an adult only swim from 10-11 pm.
Cons: I mentioned to the front desk that the closet in our room had a very weird smell, like something (with diesel fumes) had been stored in there.
Location: Even though it is a little farther out than other hotels I have stayed in, it is very easy to get to .
An overall great experience, friendly staff, nice hotel and pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We love hearing from our guests, especially when they have enjoyed their stay with us, but also ways in which we can improve! I hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Quiet location north of city

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stopover on the way to Edmonton so just spent a quick night. No problems at all. Room was a nice suite with 2 queens and sofabed. Everything clean and comfy.