Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great hotel, easy walk to Sk Tel Event Centre.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean.
Location: We booked this hotel for the location, based on the ratings & reviews. We attended a Blades hockey game and appreciated the easy walking distance.
Very clean, nicely kept and fairly modern. Good parking and staff was helpful and considerate. Great location for walking to a Blades game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. the location really is ideal if you are headed over to the SaskTel Centre. We hope to see you on your next trip through Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good family hotel. Kids had a blast at the pool and water slide. Decent breakfast served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very glad you and your kids enjoyed your stay and were able to spend some time in the pool as well. I hope we will see you and your family again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Sasktel center. Bed was very comfortable and excellent pillows.
Cons: The price was higher than staying in Calgary or Edmonton as equal quality hotels. $$$$$$$
Location: Very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Large room, with seating area & hideabed, bar fridge, microwave, great pool & waterslide. Will definitely come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Warm and Comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very easy to navigate to and it was very nicely set up. The room was very comfortable and clean. I really enjoyed my sleep as the bed was so very comfortable too.
Cons: There were no complaints about this hotel from me. I enjoyed my stay very much
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! It's always such a pleasure to hear from our guests, especially when they have such nice things to say! We look forward to providing you with the same great stay on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk Canada

Unbelievably!comfortable & relaxing

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, room set-up, food, & hot tub.
Cons: The toilet.Flush lever didn't work all the time, finally broke.The toilet seat kept slipping off frame.
Location: Close to the entertainment centre of the city, Costco & nearby airport.
A unique room set-up! Comfortable at home living room, bedroom & large TV screen. A coat rack would be nice at front entrance to room. Courageous, friendly, ready to help staff. The breakfast is one of the best I've seen, for children & adults. There's a convenient all day/night tea, coffee & water bar. The fruit at the front desk made the environment friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Smitty, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your breakfast and the over all experience you had at the hotel. We work hard in the hopes that all our guests feel this way during their stay with us and comments such as yours help provide encouragement to our staff to continue these efforts. While I am sure the maintenance issues in your room will have already been resolved I will ensure I follow up with our staff so it will not be an issue for you or any other future guests. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
room was very clean and comfy. Breakfast was better than average free hotel breakfast, good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that your enjoyed your stay, including the breakfast, and that your room was clean and comfortable. I hope we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain House AB

Great hotel on the western outskirts of Saskatoon.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The location on the outskirts of the city was key. The hotel has been upgraded, the rooms are large and the beds are great, as is the hot breakfast.
Cons: Dining options are limited (Husky Restaurant and Tim Horton's) and shopping is non-existent
Location: Simply a great overnight stop on the way through Saskatoon. There is really nothing to do at the location.
We were traveling through and really did not want to have to go downtown. This is a great hotel on the outskirts of Saskatoon close to a Husky for fuel and a restaurant as well as a Tim Horton's for coffee. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hwy 16

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Comfortable and large rooms. Good selection for the free breakfast in the morning. Nice pool area with water slide. Only thing missing for us was a charging station for our electric vehicle. Had to charge up at the Peavey Mart 5 kms away in the evening rather than being able to relax in the evening and charge up over night. Had a good conversation with the manager about this so hopefully this will change in the future.
5 out of 5
by Nicolaas from Vernon, BC

Great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Thank you! The room was fantastic.