Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sasktel Center and CNH Training Facility

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Big Rooms with a lounge. Didn't have a chance to test out the pool or the hottub, but the included breakfast was great. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, warm welcome

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast was very good, anything you could want. A very warm welcome.
Cons: Our room had a problem with the thermostat. It was feezing cold, The staff fixed it and it warmed up by bed time, middle of the night freezing again.
Location: Great location, easy to find, lots of parking.
We arrived late but staff was very helpful, great customer service. great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While I am very glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast it's disappointing to hear you encountered issues with your thermostat. I am sure the front desk relayed the issue to our maintenance staff in an effort to resolve the problem. I do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with awesome amenities. Good breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice pool and water slide. Very spacious rooms. Nice perks with apples and cookies, hot beverages 24/7 in foyer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! It is always wonderful to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us and appreciate the extra goodies we have to offer! I hope we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
5 out of 5. Highly recommended. Everything from check in to departure was excellent! Free breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Saskatoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, great pool and hot tub, fabulous breakfast. I loved the sausages and eggs buffet! Nice location just off the highway. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson-Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to see that you had so many wonderful things to say about your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share it. WE look forward to proving you with the same great accommodations and breakfast on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great hotel, easy walk to Sk Tel Event Centre.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean.
Location: We booked this hotel for the location, based on the ratings & reviews. We attended a Blades hockey game and appreciated the easy walking distance.
Very clean, nicely kept and fairly modern. Good parking and staff was helpful and considerate. Great location for walking to a Blades game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. the location really is ideal if you are headed over to the SaskTel Centre. We hope to see you on your next trip through Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good family hotel. Kids had a blast at the pool and water slide. Decent breakfast served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very glad you and your kids enjoyed your stay and were able to spend some time in the pool as well. I hope we will see you and your family again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Sasktel center. Bed was very comfortable and excellent pillows.
Cons: The price was higher than staying in Calgary or Edmonton as equal quality hotels. $$$$$$$
Location: Very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Large room, with seating area & hideabed, bar fridge, microwave, great pool & waterslide. Will definitely come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Warm and Comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very easy to navigate to and it was very nicely set up. The room was very comfortable and clean. I really enjoyed my sleep as the bed was so very comfortable too.
Cons: There were no complaints about this hotel from me. I enjoyed my stay very much
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! It's always such a pleasure to hear from our guests, especially when they have such nice things to say! We look forward to providing you with the same great stay on your next trip.