Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The staff are wonderful. We always use this hotel when staying in or travelling through Saskatoon. The restaurant is very good and we really enjoy the food served. We even got in on appetizers this stay. My only concern is that 2 of my cosmetic items went missing during this last 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: clean and new
Cons: n/a
Location: good location - near shopping and Tim Hortons
Hotel was clean, booked on expedia and got breakfast for 2 which was nice - in the restaurant. Loved the pool and the waterslide. Staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Had a great stay in the hotel. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place for a simple stay, nothing fancy but certainly a great place to stay when you need a clean quiet room to rest your head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Convenient location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Was close to where i was doing business. It was also entertaining for my kids because of the pool. Shops as well as restuarants were equally close by. Room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for us

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We really enjoy our stays at this hotel and continue to use it everytime we are in Saskatoon. Our only discmfort on this stay was the heating in the room We were way too warm and could not bring the temp down with the use of the thermostat so had to open the window to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was very nice. A little to much chlorine in the pool. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and the room comfortable
Cons: Directline to taxi companies
Location: Again just an overnighter wasn't able to take in much was the perfect location for what we needed and that's why it was chosen
Just an overnight so didn't have much time in hotel but what experienced was just fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Quiet on the 4th floor, which was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very clean and The Four Points Team were very friendly and Professional. Awesome huge walk in Shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

great family accommodations

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great location, comfortable, clean. Requested a cot. Only additional $10 and was comfortable and fit well in the room. Kids enjoyed the pool. Restaurant good.