Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent Southern Location in Saskatoon

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities & staff
Cons: Hallways are "pretty plain"
Location: Excellent if you're recreation or business is on the south side of the city.
Enjoyed our stay overall. Only real bump was the restaurant menu suggested they had Greek Style Ribs and what was served was not anywhere near to "greek ribs" or have never seen greek ribs with a BBQ sauce on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice Stay, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I've stayed at the Four Points several times and always enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean, a good size and have a mini-fridge and microwave. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend it and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed in the King Suite with the jacuzzi. The room was clean, modern and spacious. The only con was the bed isn't the comfiest, but we only stayed one night, overall had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff!

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: A continental breakfast included with the room would be ideal. Most hotels that charge that rate include this.
I stayed with my three kids for the weekend while visiting family. It was very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to amenities,

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, movies everything convenient
hotel pool and water slide were well maintained and staff enforced rules for safety and comfort. Staff reacted to concerns right away of noise in another room and gave a gift card for Tim Hortons for bringing concern to their attention. courteous and friendly
5 out of 5
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice from Prince Albert

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't Wait to Return!!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mother'a Day weekend: 4 moms and 4 daughters. Staff were extremely attentive to our party, and we really enjoyed the clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. The pool was just the right size, and we so appreciated the staff for their constant attention to ensuring our stay was perfect! Shan and the rest of the crew reminded me of Disney resort employees- they really did go the extra mile! Can't wait to return!