Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed in the King Suite with the jacuzzi. The room was clean, modern and spacious. The only con was the bed isn't the comfiest, but we only stayed one night, overall had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff!

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: A continental breakfast included with the room would be ideal. Most hotels that charge that rate include this.
I stayed with my three kids for the weekend while visiting family. It was very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to amenities,

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, movies everything convenient
hotel pool and water slide were well maintained and staff enforced rules for safety and comfort. Staff reacted to concerns right away of noise in another room and gave a gift card for Tim Hortons for bringing concern to their attention. courteous and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SkK

Very good area/convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
I had a very good stay here. The hotel staff was very accommodating and excellent. The beds were nice and aside from the guy upstairs that kept flushing the toilet at night, our stay was comfortable. One of the night staff (Andrew), was very helpful in making sure we got the same room the next day. I had booked for one night and we ended up having to stay an extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great Hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: They let us check in a little early so we could change into our dress clothes for the wedding.
Cons: For the price that we paid for 1 night it would have been nice to get a free continental breakfast.
Stayed at the Four Points for a wedding and it is a very nice newer hotel. The staff was excellent and they let us check in early so we could change for the wedding.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet with reasonable rates
Cons: Food quality if possible
Location: Not important to me
Spent one night it is a good location , but a bit difficult to access from main road , lots of parking for vehicles and nice sized area to stop and off load baggage and people .. Large comfortable reception area to accomadate incoming patrons , found the staff to be friendly and accomadating , restaurant staff was friendly and courteous , the area itself was well maintained and clean , I send a lot f time south in Vegas so I found the food to be below average but ok , I think the biggest reason for this would be just not enough flow of people thus not generating enough cash flow , the evening meal I had was chicken cordon blue found it salty and not very tasty , I have to assume it was frozen package variety , I was quite disappointed with this but u destined reasons why
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very noisy and heating falling off the wall and no blinds to block out the light Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. Staff were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a quiet location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: * Location * Cleanliness
Location: * Golf course * Lots of restaurants (Including Tim Hortons) * Gas station
The hotel is located in a very nice location and is very clean. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. I am satisfied with the hotel. Will stay here, if I am going to Saskatoon next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping or food

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I found it very strange that I was offered a very small amount in restaurant coupons in lieu of having my room made up. This was supposed to be an environmental consideration, but I feel all it really did was save the hotel money in housekeeping. While I don't need linens changed daily, I do want a tidy room and believe in supporting service jobs.