Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice with close restaurants & shopping!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Perfect
Very comfortable! Rooms are large! Friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by Trevor

disappointed

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The AC didn't keep the room cold, the blankets we super heavy, and the thermostat was so bright it lit up the room.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Igo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slight improvements necessary

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was not cleaned for the three days we were there. I had to request fresh towels and coffee twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellow Grass, SK

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: That it was close to everything we needed during our stay. Did not have to drive a long distance for convenience.
Cons: The noise level is louder than most hotels. Could benefit with staff roaming hallways to possibly relieve some of the noise. Parking was tough too.
Location: Tim Horton's Coop Convenience Store, Wal-Mart, a number of restaurants, and a 10 minute drive to the Jemini Skating Rink
It was a nice stay. Will be staying again. Room were clean and bright. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Quick overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. Kids loved the pool. The hot tub jets weren't working and the pool was a little on the cooler side. But, that is probably just personal preference as it was freezing by any means. We had a cracked tile in the bathroom and the plug in bar on the desk was cracked and loose from the desk. I told the front desk and they said they would fix it. Other than that the rooms were generous in size, the hotel was clean & quiet and had great service. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Fairly new hotel, near all amenities, however...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was clean and bright. Staff were friendly and were able to allow us an early check in. However, rooms are fairly noisy. Could hear the conversation in the room next to us, and no, they weren't yelling, just speaking in normal tone. Thankfully had a white noise app on our phones to drown out the sound. Could hear people walking up and down the halls all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was terrible

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The staff is rude. I had to ask to have my room cleaned at 4pm when we were gone all day. No towels in the pool area. Pool was super busy and staff was asking people to get out of there way to change light bulbs. I was charged 2X and 2 different prices, and when I called to tell them they were rude as well