Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great location. We are in the lounge and had great appetizers. Breakfast buffet was great and we had great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK

Nice hotel but not the comforter

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Overall nice hotel.. the only con is the Comforter which has a rough texture... they should change it, not comfy to snuggle in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sask Marathon

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location
In overnight for Sask Marathon. Great location right across from shopping mall. Check in staff awesome. Room was a bit on the small side but very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. Swimming pool was very good for the little ones. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and Midtown Plaza shopping mall.

Posted May 8, 2017
The room was great, the breakfast buffet was a bit expensive for the amount of optioned provided.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice room, convenient location, we had a room close to elevator, so was a little noisy all night, also not liking the breakfast at restaurant, no menu service just buffet, not good for people who just want toast and coffee. Overall would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Horst

Convenient Location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to attend events at TCU Place. Parking is an extra $15.75 per night. Parking should be included in the advertised room charge. It was difficult to regulate room temperature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful jacuzzi suite. Gorgeous room

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very beautiful suite! Loved the fireplace and the breakfast buffet was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in jacuzzi suite, room was lovely with fireplace and comfortable bed. Quiet and close to downtown