Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
our kids loved the swimming pool. it was quiet & clean. we enjoyed a fun & easy to walk around the downtown area of the city. we had easy access to shopping, restraunts, river landing splash park & the movie theater & the farmers market. it was an all around great location for family fun. we would definately stay in this hotel & hotel chain again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel staff were great when there was an error with our online reservation. They made sure we were happy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to amenities.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I liked everything about the stay except that I had to pay for parking. The hotel should do something complimentary for their guest to offset that cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Saskatoon

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everything was great nice room, clean professional staff, only thing that I found not to up date tv channels not much you can watch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent service Restaurant,front desk Only downside was pool closed😞 Has to be cleaned sometime! Would definately go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster, Sk

Downtown stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My wife and I stayed at the hotel simply because the hotel accommodated our need to have an early check in. The rooms were quite and clean, but not really a romantic getaway hotel. It served its purpose for the weekend but was a little higher priced compared to some of the other hotels downtown that we feel are higher quality. Rooms are small but furnished well with a good bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movie theatres and even some sightseeing.
Right from the hotel lobby to your room you will enjoy. Clean, friendly, well taken care of hotel. I would stay here again when traveling through Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster, SK

Great location, great value

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location is excellent, easy to walk to many attractions. Our room was great for my family with a pull out couch for my 13yr old and lots of room for the playpen for the 1yr old. We were next to elevator but didn't hear any noise... The windows need to be replaced however and carpet and ceiling were peeling.. can use some updating. But it was clean and we would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sask

Parking absolute nightmare

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Restaurant staff pleasant.
Cons: When you have to pay for parking and they cannot offer any at least waive charge
Location: Stay here because of medical appt close by also the mall
Check in was not pleasant. Hotel shares parking with theatre across street. Check in was at 3 pm and parking was impossible as every spot was full because of grad happening across street at theatre. Ask hotel reception where to park and was unhelpful indicated that come back at 7 and probably get parking . No reservation in regard to charging $15 for non existent parking. Eventually parked in Mall parkade having to carry luggage thru The Bay and across the street
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Saskatchewan

Accommodations and service were top notch.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was absolutely perfect in every aspect. We definitely recommend this hotel.