Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
As a family who needs only the occasional nights stay in Saskatoon, Quality Inn and Suites is a great place to stay with friendly staff and a great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
great clean rooms good staff was the for 3 nights slept well
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us! We hope to see you again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Nice place to get away from home

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was cozy. Includes breakfast that's really good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our property and for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, economical hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and staff
Great hotel for the price. Close cab ride to Credit Union Place
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that our location, rate and customer service were deeply appreciated. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future! Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Average

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was not very helpful at all. They seemed to not care about my situation and brushed it off. There were some left over garbage in my room from previous stay. The blankets were stained with red spots or someone spilled something. The toilet seemed like it was plugged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear code, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. I would like to apologize for any shortcomings you encountered during your stay with us. Please rest assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. We strive to provide a superior service experience to all of our guests. Our rooms are regularly compliment on their cleanliness, and our staff receive many great reviews as well. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and we would like to ensure you will experience it during your next stay with us. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon

Clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very Clean ,would def stay there again , and 99$ a night , cant beat that
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback from a valuable guest. It makes us extremely happy to know you were able to enjoy our Special rate during your recent stay! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Clean Rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was nice and clean but pillows were terrible and bed was hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and stay. Getting feedback from our guests is the best way to improve our property and service as a whole. We get many compliments on our pillows, so we are sorry to hear they did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites, we hope to see you again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyle, sask

best bang for your buck.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: clean, pleasant and very secure. Felt at home.
Cons: Heating unit little drafty but at 30 below every thing is drafty
Location: liquor board store and restaurant on site. MacDonald's, A & W, gas stations and other restaurant's with in walk distance. just off circle drive
We have been in a lot of hotels in the past and this stay was unbelievable. rooms were very clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was great. For what we paid for our room and for what we got is just not herd of these days. There is a smoke room out side that is mostly closed in with a picnic table. rain or shine it was nice. Never seen this in any hotel. it was minus 30 and was comfortable smoking in there. Going out for shopping upon opening door there was beds in the hallway and cleaning staff washing walls and cleaning room from head to toe. Never seen that before. Strongly recommend to everybody to stay here. for the price you pay you can not go wrong. Felt very secure and security staff very visible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gordon, It is such a pleasure to receive a positive feedback from a valuable guest. Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comment has been conveyed to our team, who felt really encouraged by your compliments. Quality Inn & Suites continuously strives to meet and exceed our guests’ needs and expectations and it is remarkably rewarding when our guests can feel our attention to detail and our genuine desire to provide an excellent experience. We are glad to hear that our location and customer service were deeply appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We hope to be of service to you again! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

In town for a SK Cup volleyball tournament.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It is a decent, clean (I like the laminate flooring in the rooms, you know what you are walking on) inn. Service was great, and full breakfast included. The walls could use more sound barrier...noise from other rooms carried a but.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback from a valuable guest. Your comment has been conveyed to our team, who felt really encouraged by your compliments. We hope to be of service to you again! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: comfortable and clean
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and and everything in it looked clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are dedicated to offer the best to our guests and it pleases us to know you received great service during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future.