Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
It's always a great experience here. Only thing I would complain about is the noise coming from the fan/AC
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star review. I am however so sorry to read about the issue with the AC, I will follow up with my team. Have a wonderful summer. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The only real complaint we had about the Radison is there is no microwave in the room and the tv chanels were very limitted. Only one regular coffee packet. View was fantastic. Walking distance from anything you might need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the kind words and valuable feedback. Travel safe and enjoy the summer. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great pool everything else just okay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We chose this property due to proximity to a wedding that was within walking distance. The walk along the river was very nice and made the location enjoyable. Other than the other two downtown hotels and the river valley there does not seem to be alot within walking distance. The rooms are fairly average with no real highlights. We found the beds to be harder than average almost to the point of being uncomfortable. The TV and wifi were both good. There seemed to be an odor in the room and we noticed dogs in other rooms on our floor but I am not sure if this is connected. For a highrise tower I expected central AC but instead there was an AC unit on the wall in the room. The result was more noise than we expected but the room was cool. The waterslide was larger than most hotel slides and there is access by elevator which I have never seen before. The hot tub was large so you didn't feel uncomfortable getting too close to strangers. The pool area was a highlight. We only had breakfast at the restaurant. The average meal was $15 plus beverage. Quality was okay but didn't seem to be good value for money. One of the dishes was missing a key ingredient because they ran out and we were not given the option to change the order. We wished we had gone somewhere else after we were done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and valuable feedback. Have a great summer. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent and friendly costumer service, spectacular lobby. Rooms very clean with comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review and lovely comments. Travel safe and have a great summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to downtown.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Have stayed here many times. Excellent location if you need to be downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. Travel safe and enjoy the summer. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Reasonable hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown, clean
On the nicer side of a basic hotel. We were in Saskatoon for about 16 hours and in the hotel for about 6 hours of that but from our limited experience it was lovely. Pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star review and the lovely feedback Lauren. I hope you will visit us again when you have more time to enjoy our city! Have a great summer. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Do yourself a favour and stay here when in Saskatoon next. It's within walking distance of a ton of different thing plus it has a pool and water slide and one of the best views in the city. Get a room over looking the river, you won't regret it. The hotel staff is so friendly and more than willing to help you with any question about the city. I can't say enough nice things about this place. We plan on booking with them every time we visit Saskatoon from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
You kind words have made my day Chris, I can not wait to share with the entire team. Have a wonderful summer. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Radisson is rated A for this Super Guy executive!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Would stay here everytime. We offer services to many hotel chains and I must say very impressive!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review, we really appreciate the kind words. All the best. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A nice place for a weekend away

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pretty nice hotel all together. One thing they don't tel you is that you have to pay for parking. I had two vehicles that weekend and had to pay, 60 dollars to park both cars l for two night otherwise a pretty nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star review and the valuable feedback. I will follow up to ensure the parking charge is stated on the Expedia confirmations, so sorry you were not informed. Have a wonderful summer and Happy Canada Day! Patty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon nice location but dated

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location is very nice and if you can get a view of the river it is really nice. For whatever reason the hotel decided to give me a view of exhaust fan
Cons: For guests who book well in advance like I did perhaps give them a nice room with a nice view. Guess they wish to put off booking via Expedia guests.
Location: Nice walks by the river and just over the bridge is the Broadway area with cool stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Next to the hotel is movie house
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon is a nice hotel in a great location. However, I doubt I will stay there again and it is not so much the hotel fault but their guests. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have yet to have a restful sleep. Every time I have stayed at this hotel I have been awoken from a sound sleep in the middle of the night by other guests who feel it is okay to talk and shout at each other. I am not sure if it is because I booked through Expedia but they gave me a 9th floor room overlooking an exhaust fan. The room also had a micro small fridge and the TV screen looked like it had been cleaned with old dish water. In the morning I discovered one of these drunk deplorable loud mouths had left their dirty socks and under wear in the hallway. My lasting memory of the hotel. I really don't understand why Expedia would not figure out a way to incorporate the annoying hotel guest parking into their total costs. Anyways fool me once shame on them, fool me many times then I am an idiot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Patty , Hotel Management
Thank you for the valuable feedback. I work with exceptional people and we truly see guest comments as an opportunity to improve our guest experience. We take this very much to heart and are grateful that you took the time to share. I am very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We value all of our guests and our partnership with Expedia. We hope you have a wonderful summer, Happy Canada Day! Patty