Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted May 18, 2018
Hotel was good. Met our needs. Room had a slight odor to it but other than that all was good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
This was an awful experience we have stayed at this hotel lots and really love how close it is to everything and the staff are usually very friendly etc. however, this time our door was acting up kept having to get new cards the front desk was not friendly at all maintenance worked an hour on our door and was quite rude as well. We asked what we were suppose to do about this and he replied leave the door open?!? We called the front desk to discuss this further and they were not helpful until we got a bit frustrsted and demanded some solution. They offered to move us (but was 1230 am so obviously not ideal when we had plans). The mirrors were really dirty on arrival and no spare toliet paper in rooms. Was not happy at all with this stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Older hotel and it shows. The toiletries could be betyer quality. The price is comparable with hotels in the area yet the toiletries smell cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2018
Hotel was great. Room clean and staff at front desk excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innisfail, Ab

Posted May 8, 2018
Business trip, comfortable room, clean, staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Great facility. Was visiting for a wedding and everything was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a rating...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms not at all what is shown on website

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Very very disappointed, bathroom was only thing nice in this room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Super close to the mall and other amenities in the city. Google maps took us right past the hotel, the opening is not on idylwhle dr. There was a bar across the street so got woken up by screaming people a couple times in the night ( I am a light sleeper) and the parking is TERRIBLE very few spots available and the lot is super slanted. A fine place to stay for a night but probably wouldn't book an extended stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The rooms were clean and bed comfortable but air was blowing from the heater/air conditioner and had to stuff napkins in to keep out cold air.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value your feedback, and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We have addressed the issue to our maintenance department. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best!