Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to event.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Use to have the most comfortable beds. Maybe time to get new 1s. Staff amazing. So close to the event. Good food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Had to switch rooms...very unclean bedding. The transition was nice. Booked my room through expedia and still had to pay a damage deposit...not impressed with That! Parking was horrible. But a positive the beds were comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We apologize that you experienced so many issue upon checking into the hotel. A security deposit is required upon check in to ensure no damages are done to the room. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon Sk

Outdated hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I was disappointed with my stay, the room wa dirty and outdated. And the pool area which looked beautiful online was absolutly nothing like the pictures. Garbage bags wrapped around the pillars, hot tub didn't work, it was dirty and uncomfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by ML, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the issues with the pool. We are currently upgrading our pillars in the swimming pool area and they are currently covered by bags to ensure that the pool can still be operational during the upgrade. I am not sure as to the issue with your room. But I have discussed with housekeeping and maintenance on the importance of ensuring that the room is clean and that there is no damages to furnishings before it be available to sell again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Comfy beds and quiet!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Considering there’s a bar in the hotel, it is very quiet. Staff are very helpful, beds comfy and the gym and pool are excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your most recent stay. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as we strive to improve each and every stay of our guest. Looking forward to having you again when you are in Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

comfy hotel but noisy during weekend

Posted Sep 26, 2017
clean & good space. however, a bit noisy in the evenings of weekend. restaurant closed in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any inconvenience that you encounter when you stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2017
1st got into the room and it wasn't clean. The floor was dirty still, the bathtub had hair strands and you can see that it wasn't clean very good, the mini fridge in the room wasn't that clean either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by VS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your most recent stay. We truly value the opinions of our guest and we apologize for the issues you had with your room. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission.We have discussed these issues with housekeeping and maintenance to ensure that our rooms are in acceptable condition before allowing them to be sold. We hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Hotel is centrally located

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent customer service from check in to check out. Front desk clerks to the cleaning staff were very helpful when making recommendations from car washes to pizza joints. Quiet and comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your most recent stay at our property. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about our staff, this is really mean a lot to us.We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Close to downtown but...

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There was nothing wrong with the hotel, comfortable and clean, friendly staff, good parking. My only issue was the guests. I didn't realize the hotel is between 2 country night clubs and hearing drunk moron coming down the hallways singing and shouting until 5:30 ruined my sleep. The only reason I wouldn't recoment this hotel is that. On the other hand, if you are coming to Saskatoon to party! There are 2 busy country night clubs right next door!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for the issues in the hallway during the night. We have staff on site 24 hours a day to help control noise issues throughout the night. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We come to Saskatoon once a year. Last year had our bikes stolen locked outside a fancy hotel. Decided to stay at the Ramada. The staff were awesome! We had a huge fridge and microwave in our room; free parking and best of all we could keep our bikes in the room with us! Overall the hotel was clean, friendly but just a little too far from some locations like downtown to walk to, otherwise great place and would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for giving us a perfect rating. we are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass it along your comments about our staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Joan, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a rating.