Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Thoughtful Ramada Saskatoon restaurant stuff

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We had breakfast at the restaurant of Ramada hotel Saskatoon. My wife is celiac so the meals have to be gluten free. The server was very helpful to choose menu to avoid cross-contamination (of wheat flour) and made sure kitchen stuff to cook in gluten free manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for giving us a perfect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King suite

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Sketchy hood. But nice hotel. Close to two country clubs
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Matthew- Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We have security that patrol our property throughout a night. Our #1 priority is to ensure the security of our guest. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby and friendly stuff. Otherwise not a good quality for the price.
Cons: Cockroaches in the pool and hot tub. Safety deposit wasn't returned at check out.
Location: Unsafe evening /night time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Matthew- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate your feedback. Since your stay maintenance has dealt with the swimming pool issue. we require a security deposit upon check in. The hold on your card leaves the hotel upon check out. You may not see the return of the deposit until 3-7 business days after check out, depending on your bank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Quick over nighter

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location was good and we had a Business meeting there.
I stayed her for a business meeting unfortunately the walls are paper thin so it was noisy and bed was uncomfortable so I didn't get the best sleep. Next time meeting or not I wouldn't stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a wonderful stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Close to city centre, nice staff, spacious room, nice furniture, good view
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The King Suite is nice. Lots of room, clean, and top floor, so no thumping feet above you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With Much Appreciation, Guest Services Manager Matthew Langill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable clean hotel easy accessible

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access off main road.
Cons: Tub mat was worn out old looking. I would not use it.
Affordable price. Easy access off main road. Close to downtown shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our property. We apologize about the tub mat. We addressed the issue to housekeeping manager. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and everything was neat and clean the entire stay
Location: Outlaw's bar is right next door, and the golf dome is just a few feet away from the front hotel entrance. Midtown Plaza is a short cab ride away.
The staff was extremely friendly. The room was kept very clean and had up to date appliances and furniture. Also there was plenty to do around the hotel, including the great in-hotel bar and golf dome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Im very hapy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We'd be delighted to see you again! Much apreciation, ramada hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Downtown hotel of the 90's

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel room equipment has been a buz worn out but in okay condition. We have choose the hotel mainly for the cheap price and close location to the Greyhounr depot. The stuff was very friendly and allowed us an early checkin since our bus arrived from Winnipeg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Matthew Langill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feed back on our rooms. We are continuously working on improving the features of our hotel. We hope the next time you visit Saskatoon that you will come again to our hotel and see our improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan rurual

The bathroom could be upgrades but overall nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice staff nice brunch helpful staff parking good easy to find
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Valud Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope your next stay is just around the corner. With Much appreciation Matthew langill Guest Services manager