Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and everything was neat and clean the entire stay
Location: Outlaw's bar is right next door, and the golf dome is just a few feet away from the front hotel entrance. Midtown Plaza is a short cab ride away.
The staff was extremely friendly. The room was kept very clean and had up to date appliances and furniture. Also there was plenty to do around the hotel, including the great in-hotel bar and golf dome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Im very hapy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We'd be delighted to see you again! Much apreciation, ramada hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Downtown hotel of the 90's

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel room equipment has been a buz worn out but in okay condition. We have choose the hotel mainly for the cheap price and close location to the Greyhounr depot. The stuff was very friendly and allowed us an early checkin since our bus arrived from Winnipeg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Matthew Langill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feed back on our rooms. We are continuously working on improving the features of our hotel. We hope the next time you visit Saskatoon that you will come again to our hotel and see our improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan rurual

The bathroom could be upgrades but overall nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice staff nice brunch helpful staff parking good easy to find
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Valud Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope your next stay is just around the corner. With Much appreciation Matthew langill Guest Services manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown, free parking
Cons: free breakfast
Good place to rest your head, not too hard on the wallet, close to most downtown amenities and the is a GOLF dome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive reviews. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again as a guest in our hotel. With Much appreciation Matthew Langill Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Tired hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ramada always makes me think of an upscale hotel. This is not what we found. It was very clean and easy parking. Nice viewed parkin lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Joan-W1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for not being able to reach your expectations. We strive to ensure the comfort of our clientele, with courteous service and maintaining the cleanliness of our hotel. We do hope you'll give us another try when you find yourself in Saskatoon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Easy access to downtown Saskatoon - comfortable rooms with all amenities - good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for your positive comments and for giving us a perfect rating. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope your next stay is just around the corner. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Close to University Hospital
Location: Close to University Hospital
The front desk people were very nice, and there was plenty of parking. The rooms were made up quite nicely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time review your stay with us.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. With Much appreciation, Matthew langill Guest Services manager
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Crossfield, Ab

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Provided a complimentary shuttle to concert! Fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review and for giving us a perfect rating. Im happy that you enjoyed you stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again as a guest in our hotel. With much Appreciation Matthew langill Guest Services manager 306-665-6500 ext 292