Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

No fresh air in room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Upon arrival there was absolutely no toilet paper in the was room although there was 2 boxes of kleenex it doesn't change the T P empty fact! Also window in room didn't open and room was very stuffy. Beds were comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There were very many unruly guests who were noisy during the night from about 3 til 5 o'clock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the noise. We have security on site throughout the night. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best. With much appreciation, Matthew Langill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It wasnt bad but it wasnt good either. I will not be staying in this hotel anymore
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for reviewing our property. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't like the lack of assistance from staffers

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff were rude. The cleaning people were rude. I had to go down stairs 3 x to get my room key re-keyed only to find out 45 minutes later that the battery in the lock was dead and did the maid service help? No its purpose policy not to open the door. Really poor poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Very nice hotel...love the central location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: I would have loved it if one of the sleeping pillows was thin. Having only thick pillows is something I experience at most hotels.
This hotel had great accommodations and I found it very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We did not stay very long as it was just an over night stay however the room was decent for the price and the front desk staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every stay of our guest. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Really good customer service, pool is big and clean, water was warm even in -45 outside weather!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback about our staff and our pool, as we strive to improve each and every stay of our guest.We are glad that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill Guest Services Manager
1 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty, wouldn't use the tub to save my life. Was asked for a damage deposit for the first time in my life. The heating system kicked in every 15 minutes, kept me up all night. Couldn't get out of there soon enough. I will see if they return my damage deposit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize about the complications with your stay. We have talked to both the maintenance and housekeeping staff to ensure that these issues will be taken care off. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you the very best. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, good room and bed and warming environment. The pool area can be improved, jets in hot tub didnt work but other then that had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have address the issue to our maintenance manager. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With Much Appreciation, Matthew Langill Guest Services manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Thoughtful Ramada Saskatoon restaurant stuff

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We had breakfast at the restaurant of Ramada hotel Saskatoon. My wife is celiac so the meals have to be gluten free. The server was very helpful to choose menu to avoid cross-contamination (of wheat flour) and made sure kitchen stuff to cook in gluten free manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for giving us a perfect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.