Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very good location, near restaurants, shopping and the Airport. The hotel is very clean, quiet and well-organized with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

VERY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staffs are great. Hotel very clean, love the white linens which gives a homely glow to the room. I had my own fridge, microwave and coffee maker which was wonderful. I have all I needed for a relaxing break. I will be back! Keon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice spacious room, had a denny's and shark club in it which is nice. Always enjoy staying at sandman hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

NICE ROOMS

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Internet
Cons: Not much
Location: We're visiting family, so didn't go many places
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Nicely decorated. Good restaurant attached. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to activities we had planned

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Service and comfort as well as cleanliness.
Cons: Late nite noise coming from club within hotel
Location: Shopping
Very comfortable, some late noise from patrons of Shark club within hotel, once they were leaving club and loitering for some time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Great staff, clean and quiet room - they gave us a free upgrade. It was also a quick three minute drive to the airport. Would recommend and would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just average.

Posted May 6, 2017
A small thing, but very annoying I forgot my toothbrush and had to pay for one from the hotel,for a hotel that is part of a chain, I was very annoyed by this. A small thing but I have never had to pay for a toothbrush before!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good clean rooms and staff. Smaller pool area ran out of towels and was not replenished or tidied.
4 out of 5
by Ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice stay. Pet friendly and easy access. Outside is deceiving to interior part of the hotel.