Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Quiet. Very secure feeling. But so hot in my room. Thank goodness the window opened and the fan worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for the dollar

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was comfortable enough but the pillows were old and smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosthern, SK

Overnight

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was so comfortable. I liked that 2 restaurants were attached to the building.
I booked this hotel last minute, as I had to stay over, and I was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Candle Lake, SK

Nice hotel with tiny dog accommodation.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and the beds very comfy. Modern bathroom, tv and wifi. There is a small pool, hot tub and excecise room. Pet friendly.
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
Location: Denny's Restaurant & The Shark Club are on the premises. Close to the Airport and the Freeway.
We needed a place to spend the night with our little Yorkie. We were from out of town and were catching a plane to Mexico in the wee hours. The hotel supplied free shuttle service which was terrific. The staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Always great! Quick service at the front desk. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great location. Staff was very friendly. We only stayed one short night at the hotel. But have stayed multiple times in the part. Price is right. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA Sk

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Everything was good except staff not clear about airport shuttle service. It starts at 8 a m. Anything before is a Taxi you pay for. Not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel. We stayed 5 nights and it was comfortable and quiet. The pool and hot tub are nicely secluded away from the main entrance as well. The staff were very helpful and the attached Danny's is open 24 hours, which is a convenient feature. The rooms were modern and we'll kept. Overall 5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice Hotel With Good Restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Good location and the shark club
Cons: The cable and tv feed isn't very good and I had forgotten an article in my hotel, phoned back the next day and was told they didn't have it in L & F.
Location: Good location and easy to access.
I generally stay in the Sandman when in Saskatoon because it has a good bar attached, nice breakfast restaurant, good parking and access and secure rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great stay at the Sandman Good location and amnemitie