Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great price from exepedia

Posted Aug 20, 2017
last minute booking in a clean comfortable hotel with a great Expedia price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Great hotel to stay at while visiting family

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: pool and room
Cons: faster elivators
The pool and restaurant really added to our experience, Room was nice and clean and this was a great hotel to stay at as were visiting family in friends in Saskatoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie, ON

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Was a pleasant surprise to find such a beautiful hotel on our trip cross Canada. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was great. Only critique I have was the water pressure was lacking in the shower but otherwise great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: The lobby and location
Cons: Housekeeping
Staff were friendly and helpful. Housekeepers in general didn't speak English, so things like extra towels and regular coffee were hard to convey. The hospitality of staff and setting made up for it. We were there 11days and I will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clis to the air oort

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Lady at the front desk was on the phone and did not acknowledge us when we walked in and seems pre occupied when she finally got is out pre PIF room plus she put a $50 incidental charge on my card they said they would return could take a week though. Who can charge their clients for a maybe expense??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport as well as Pike La

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Room was kept clean and tidy. The beds were very comfortable. Unfortunately didn't spend much time there as was busy with a family reunion at Pike Lake. Breakfast Friday morning was excellent and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Sask tel place and the airport. Close to major roadways
We could hear a lot of door banging and kids playing in hallway. The room was very clean and the general stay was good located close to concert venue that we attended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel could use service improvements

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Desk staff efficient but not overly friendly. Would have appreciated knowing about construction and how to navigate return to the hotel. Ordered pizza which was amazing but didn't come with plates napkins or cutlery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel room was quite and beds we're comfortable staff was friendly we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice overall

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They do not really have a pool. The wait time at check-in was a bit much. The bathroom door lock needs to be replaced.
Location: Right by Circle Drive
The location is good and doesn't require you to go through city streets much (right next to Circle Drive). The large parkade is a bit of a walk and can be inconvenient/unsafe in bad weather or at night. The only hiccup was the lock on the bathroom door - it took real ingenuity to close it properly and would take half a minute.