Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Front desk lady very helpful set up a taxi to pick me up and take me to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Sk

Easy to find.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Drive up to the room and breakfast was included.
Cons: They need to fix things up a bit in their rooms and make sure no cigarette burns in blankets that are for non smokers.
Location: Close to McDonalds, Idlywild Drive and Circle Drive.
First room they gave us had a broken picture frame, cigarette burns in both comforters, and a remote that didn't work very well. When we complained they gave us another room but those locks didn't work and finally the room they gave us was good. Basic motel, good price. Nice to be able to drive up to your door of your room. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by Lucas

Garbage

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clearly not cleaned. Found a bottle of vodka just under the bed. A used towel draped over the bathroom door. Sheets were clearly not cleaned. Remote to the tv did not work. When brought up to the staff. Not a thing was done
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exactly what we were expecting for the price and location. Access to parking was difficult from main road however not impossible to manage. Perfect for a night stay following a concert or Saskatchewan Rush game. Conveniently located midway between Sasktel Centre and downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost $100

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was so gross we left and found another place. The fellow who worked there was a nice man, just a terrible hotel. We were scared to take our boots off! Bedding was dirty.
3 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also great!
Cons: having the cleaning staff not try and clean your room 1/2 hour before check out.
Location: close proximity to major roads. lots of restaurants etc. nearby.
My mom and I spent a weekend here and would do so again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tlodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to helping you in the future! Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Thieves. They will steel your Credit Card information, and charge you without your knowledge after you check out. I've heard the sentence of “Cheap Motel”, but after staying in this hotel I believe it. So be careful with this Cheap Motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK motel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel clerks were very nice and friendly. However, the room itself was very small with a lot of furniture jammed in there. The bed sheets had stains and holes in them, we only got one towel, it took a long time for the wate to heat up, and the walls were paper thin because we could hear everything going on in the other rooms. They did have a decent continental breakfast though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tlodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoyed your visit of our beautiful city(yes even in the Winter) and hope to see you again.