Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Sk

Easy to find.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Drive up to the room and breakfast was included.
Cons: They need to fix things up a bit in their rooms and make sure no cigarette burns in blankets that are for non smokers.
Location: Close to McDonalds, Idlywild Drive and Circle Drive.
First room they gave us had a broken picture frame, cigarette burns in both comforters, and a remote that didn't work very well. When we complained they gave us another room but those locks didn't work and finally the room they gave us was good. Basic motel, good price. Nice to be able to drive up to your door of your room. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost $100

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was so gross we left and found another place. The fellow who worked there was a nice man, just a terrible hotel. We were scared to take our boots off! Bedding was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also great!
Cons: having the cleaning staff not try and clean your room 1/2 hour before check out.
Location: close proximity to major roads. lots of restaurants etc. nearby.
My mom and I spent a weekend here and would do so again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tlodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to helping you in the future! Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Thieves. They will steel your Credit Card information, and charge you without your knowledge after you check out. I've heard the sentence of “Cheap Motel”, but after staying in this hotel I believe it. So be careful with this Cheap Motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK motel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel clerks were very nice and friendly. However, the room itself was very small with a lot of furniture jammed in there. The bed sheets had stains and holes in them, we only got one towel, it took a long time for the wate to heat up, and the walls were paper thin because we could hear everything going on in the other rooms. They did have a decent continental breakfast though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tlodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoyed your visit of our beautiful city(yes even in the Winter) and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Great spot, cheap rates.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Stayed 7 nights and got an amazing deal through Expedia. If I ever travel back to Saskatoon i would definitely stay here again. Quiet, clean, free parking and wifi. Can't go wrong!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tlodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Kristopher. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was not so good. Door wouldn't open properly. Too hot then too cold. Flushing toilets wake you up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, clean rooms and a comfortable bed....what more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitobap

See you in Saskatoon!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable, however the shower faucet fixture did not perform well. Needed to be fixed. Bed was comfortable and housekeeping was accomodating. very good complimentary breakfast. Friendly front desk staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor services

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was really cold in the room and would be hot if we left the heat on low and we couldn't get into our room for twenty minutes. Was a great area but the hotel was so not organized we had to hunt down the house keeper to ask for towels but she never gave us any til our very last day there.