Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
When are hotels going to learn about pillows? Used the two and still not enough for neck support.. Same as every hotel I guess. Water park is worth it for kids. Had my 4 and 1 year old there and they loved it. Great restaurants in the hotel. Will stay there again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The pool was very nice. The room was nice, nothing fancy but comfortable. My only (slight) complaint was the elevators were quite small and not easily found. They were tucked away and without signs, it was pretty easy to walk past them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location by river and downtown

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: some parts of the facility are showing their age. Room doors close loudly, are clunky. Elevators are dirty dented and worn.
Location: everything worth while in Saskatoon
Nice hotel, not great for the price paid. It's all about the location for this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend get away

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Charging for parking is a detriment
Location: Taste of Saskatchewan was on
Location is great for shopping and entertainment Room was clean and comfortable with a nice view. Breakfast in the Hotel Restaurant was very good but not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SK

Perfect hotel for Jazz Festival and downtown event

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We loved our time at the Sheraton 😊 Comfy beds and amazing staff😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I say here often and it never disappoints. Very good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lloydminster

Nice location with some river views

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good location, decent price
Cons: Better information on where to go for parking
Location: Right near the river for walks, convenient location to get to downtown
Very friendly staff, room was spacious. Convenient to many amenities, Starbucks in the lobby! Parking is a bit confusing if you have never been there before. Pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade to a king room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Bill in shipping helped us with excess baggage. He did an excellent job!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Other guests' vehicles broken into in hotel parking. Awful food from hotel restaurant at absurd prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown Saskatoon over looking the riv

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable
Cons: More sound proofing
Location: Easy walk to shopping, restaurants and walking trails by the river
Nice hotel, only complaints are the thinness of the walls and the slowness of the elevator