Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon manitoba

Rock the river - great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful location- close to everything downtown- nice rooms ! Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The location was great, lots of restaurants and things going on. Staff were very friendly, and gave us a late checkout no questions asked. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic water slides and pool area.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had a wonderful time here, hotel is in a beautiful location close to river, shopping, parks. The restaurants are lovely and expensive but worth it. Starbucks conveniently located in main lobby.Only downfall was Elevator was slow and one was out of service and the room cards wouldn't work a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: River view. Pillows!
Cons: Easier access to parking. Not having to pay for parking.
Location: The horse drawn carriage which stops for pickup directly across the street! Walking along the river. Beautiful!
We loved our stay! We had a beautiful view of the river from our room. The room was awesome. Best hotel pillows ever! One drawback was parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leduc

Nice hotel close to beach :)

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed for a night for a break from the extended family. Kids loved the watermark. Great location, good access to restaurants for family and pubs for dad. Had to pay extra for parking, minor. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

nice and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Always polight personnel, and hotel is clean. Although often during our stays one of the elevators do not work, if you don't mind waiting everything else is TOP NOTCH!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a good place to stay. I would stay there again when I have my boys for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My only complaint would be the pool area. Great for families but the staff is young and more concerned with standing around checking their phones then making sure the floors aren't soaked. Many people slipped including me and my friend even while being extra cautious. I did get pretty upset with a young lady that worked their because she seemed confused when I asked her if her job was to monitor the pool area or stand around and flirt with the lifeguard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Good hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars in the area, and nice to be across from the park along the river.
We stayed here to be close to a wedding. Very nice hotel, rooms were nice and clean, comfortable beds. Only downside are the loud hallway noises that can't seem to be avoided. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool/waterslide were awesome - we had fun there. Restaurant food is excellent, albeit a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Situated along the Saskatchewan River which made for great experience to go for daily walks in the park or dine with in walking distance.