Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Fantastic water slide! Friendly staff!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We checked in and was given a free upgrade when we said we unexpectedly had our nephew with us. Very friendly and helpful with our check in. Waterslide and pools are awesome and fun for the kids! Nice that you can have a drink poolside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Good location but expect to add another $15/night for parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great downtown location with easy parking facilities and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel! Staff friendly. Quiet rooms. Nicely updated rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family get together

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This is a very nice clean hotel. The staff was amazing. Especially Tom. So great with the kids. The water park is about the best I've seen. Recommend this hotel especially for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural saskatchewan

Comfy and affordable.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: location. price. staff. Nice comfortable bed and linens.
I found the staff to be responsive, warm and interested in helping me. I was upgraded to a better room which I very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

Way better than the Bess

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Never left the room, other than ran to starbucks.
Nice updated, clean quiet room. Remote batteries were dead but they fixed it within 5mins. We needed a tub for baby but was renovated to shower only. Other than, great food for room service. We needed quiet for our baby's surgery and it was. Very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Waterslide.... that's all you need to know

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Waterslide
Cons: 24/7 waterslide
Location: Nice location. No need to do things nearby. Waterslide
Overall was great. Tiny but functional and high class room. Terrible view of a back alley and parking garage. No balcony. There doesn't seem to be any on the rear of the building. So at least there werent any to look at and be jealous of. Surprise 15 dollar parking. And surprise no waterslide until 2 pm. Which meant we could not use it on check out day. The waterslide was the only reason I chose to stay here with my 5 year old. Spoke to a lady at the desk and was offered a late check out so we could use the slide. The wicked waterslide in an overpriced fancy hotel is a bit of a mismatch in my opinion but still very much worth the price of admission
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom shower was roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Downtown location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, great bathroom.
Cons: Parking fee was a negative
Location: Across from a river park area
We received an upgrade when we arrived. Room was very nice, very comfortable bed, great bathroom, with a huge shower. We didn't eat at any of the restaurants or use any other facilities. Only stayed one night. Only negative was the $15 fee for parking, which was pretty much full after we returned from our night out, we got the last spot.