Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, sk

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great stay. Very comfortable beds, wonderful pool, and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good hotel. There used to be two water slides, so was a bit disappointed when there was only one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

attention parents!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: -the restaurant -- Scarlet was very nice and the staff were friendly and provided good service.
Cons: -don't close the waterslide during operating hours-its one of the main attractions advertised on the website -clean the showers/toilets in waterpark
Location: -easy access to amenities in downtown -beautiful walk along the river -easy access to Royal Hospital
-I picked this hotel especially because of the waterslide -- for my 2 children -- while we were visiting their Grandma in hospital. 60 minutes in the waterpark each morning and evening allows them to burn off energy so they are able to sit in the hospital visiting without being hyper-children. The waterpark hours are 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. -- hotel decided to do maintenance from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. -- meaning no waterslide access. When I complained to the staff member in the waterpark, she explained they had to do maintenance. I asked, why don't you do maintenance when the park is closed? She shrugged her shoulders indicating she didn't know. I complained to the front staff and was credited my parking fee of $15 per day, but the very reason I selected this hotel was for waterslide/waterpark access. - there was fecal matter on the boys/mens shower floor and also a 'mess' left in the toilet - we had a room with 2 queen beds, while the room was clean and tidy, one of the beds box spring needed replacement (serious squeaky springs) -- 2 kids sleeping in the bed and each time one shifted or got out of bed, the squeaky springs would wake the other up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

close to the river

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: hotel is new and clean. the location is wonderful
good facilities and qualified staff. the location is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Centrally located.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Parking was good, but tricky to figure out where the entrance to the underground parking was. Not clearly marked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Great hotel downtown

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We really enjoyed being able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The Sheraton provided this option for us. Swimming area was really clean. Really appreciated the early check in and late check out accommodation as we did not have a vehicle. Can't wait for our stay next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great water park for the kids!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Restaurant was great too! The kids really enjoyed the water park and the fitness centre. Can't beat the location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice 5 day stay and in a great locationa! Saskatoon in a nice city with plenty of evening entertainment for the family!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
When are hotels going to learn about pillows? Used the two and still not enough for neck support.. Same as every hotel I guess. Water park is worth it for kids. Had my 4 and 1 year old there and they loved it. Great restaurants in the hotel. Will stay there again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The pool was very nice. The room was nice, nothing fancy but comfortable. My only (slight) complaint was the elevators were quite small and not easily found. They were tucked away and without signs, it was pretty easy to walk past them.