Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Not a great area of town

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Friendly staff but breakfast was terrible. Another guest made coffee! No butter. When you used stairs the door said. Staff only
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room didn't get cleaned the 3 days we were there. We were given attitude when we asked for towels. I got bombarded with hookers and homeless people every time I stepped outside and the hotel tried to charge me twice for my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Tiny rooms and over priced

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Expedia showed us this hotel for $110, upon arrival the sign outside said $79.99/ night. The hotel staff said he couldn't change it since it was booked with expedia. When we got to the room it was so small, there was stains all over the curtains and sheets and the throw pillow. Boy to mention the indents in the wall and marks all over the wall. The free breakfast was a joke. A few muffins and a small box of cereal with a big jig of milk plunked on the counter which you had no idea how long it had been sitting there. NEVER AGAIN WILL I BOOK THIS HOTEL! I WAS SPOON DISAPPOINTED!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maidstone

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The entry/exit to hotel is extremely dangerous. Bushes are in high need of trimming. Access road is busy and I couldn't see traffic comming down the road until it's too late. Breakfast for three mornings consisted of cereal and bread. No cutlery , I had to ask for cutlery. No muffins, yogurt, coffee, eggs. The last two mornings had muffins and yogurt. Shower tap broke and another room was given to use shower, and that room had plugged toilet, and another room was provided. Room was not cleaned properly during 5 night stay. Towels in bathroom were not replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina,Sk.

Issue resolved

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Did solve my problem that they were the cause of.
Showed up at Hotel and room was given away. Luckily there was one available, after about an hour of dealing with the front desk.The Manager ,after a call made up for the mistake and I am a satisfied customer. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel scummy area

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The desk staff was a young man in a tea shirt the breakfast was limited. The area the hotel was in is scary. On the positive side the rooms were clean and well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Choose one a little further away

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Staff. Amenities in room.
Cons: THE BREAKFAST! Ants, chunks and lame beverage experiences are not my idea of good.
Location: Bad part of town. But it is not far from a No Frills and McDonalds. About 5 min drive from the ring road which gets you everywhere.
The most terrible thing was the continental breakfast in the basement; yes the basement. It was infested with ants. You literally had to brush them off the spouts of the juice dispenser to get juice which tasted funky anyway. The milk was kept in a clear plastic jug that must not be washed regularly, it had curds (chunks) of milk plastered on its spout which was entirely unappetizing. I couldn't get the coffee there to work and the hot water was pathetically slow to pour, as in about 45 seconds to get a full cup (and all dishes/ flatware was cheap disposable). The second worse thing was the location; people kept coming up to me asking for change. It is sketchy. Lastly, there was blood on the bedskirt in my room; unpleasent. Also, to finish this all off with a bang, the sign out front of the rate was $20 a night less than I was paying. Sick. Not enjoyable. I was not impressed but still tried to make the best of it. Despite the faults the roo was clean everywhere but where there was dried blood. The staff were friendly and there was lots of light in the lobby. The room was cosy and had a well functioning bar fridge, microwave and coffee pot. It was also exactly where it was supposed to be according to Google Maps. Overall it was an okay stay that teaches me to be more careful next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect easy to get to the city Center

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Awesome rate for a quick sleep it was fine. Took a bus to the city Center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Saskatoon

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was quite small, yet my son's room was spacious. The reception staff was excellent, funny and helpful. The hotel was hidden along the street, and the entrance was not obvious. The breakfast was set up in the small lobby so there was no place to eat. The breakfast was very limited.