Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I did not like the smell going on in this place. The pictures might fool you but the place is just like a motel. The towels in my room had yellow stains. Breakfast is only coffee, bread and jam, and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

a very acceptable place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: parking outside
Location: closer to downtown
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay in. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by FRANK

Good over nighter!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A little better breakfast, maybe?
4 out of 5
by DUK JIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small bed would recommend a queen size

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean room , affordable thanks to Expedia, more communication between staff and patrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Central and convenient to my local destinations

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: It was well-priced, conveniently-located, and pleasantly-designed.
Cons: Breakfast was quite decent, but the juice dispenser didn't work one of the three mornings I stopped in.
Location: 22nd Street West is a major east-west artery in Saskatoon - with the motel not too far from a bohemian zone on 20th Street West.
A very nice and tidy place to stay while visiting friends in town. There were few other guests present, so there was little to conflict with getting rest after a day of socializing elsewhere - even the traffic noise was muted. (Light sleepers might request a room on the north side of the motel.)
3 out of 5
by Lyle

Ok-

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for what we needed. Went to have a shower in the a.m but the shower wouldn't work. We were told by the front desk that they would check into it and offered us a key(I assume) for another room. So after waiting approximately 30 minutes we didn't hear anything so we packed up and checked out. We have been there several times before and never had any issues but we were quite disappointed in the lack of service this time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels