Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Near airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Near aiport and close to good places to eat. Getting from airport to hotel was simple
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location: Good restaurant next door. Great smorg.
Good bed. Comfortable and quiet. Expedia price drop after booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert, SK

Clean room----friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was kept clean and smelling fresh. It was nice and close to the wedding we were in town for as well as restaurants and shopping.
Location: Next door to Smiley's. First time there and we really enjoyed it. It was nice and close to Preston Crossing and lots of shopping which was nice.
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They checked us in and out very quickly. Nice place for a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern saskatchewan

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Room is very clean comfortable bed. Breakfast could add muffins and choices of bagels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teenagers at 3 a.m.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice hotel clean with pleasant staff. However both nights there was teenagers running and shouting in the halls that kept me from sleeping. This never happens at an air bnb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Very little
Cons: The overall management of the hotel appeared to be low standards
Location: It is relatively close to the arena but no other bright spots. Traffic in the area made it difficult to get in and out of.
There are many hotels in Saskatoon in the same price range that will give much better value. The bathroom was so small it was unusable (I have never experienced this in years of traveling). The hotel was very loud throughout the night and when staff was requested to take action on the issue nothing changed (please note this was a Thursday night so this can be expected). The room was relatively clean and the bed was comfortable but otherwise I would rate this very low and would not stay there again (the experience was well below the standard of Super 8 Hotels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern saskatchewan

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We had a good experience at this hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nice sized rooms, very clean. Convenient place to stay while on business.
Location: Across from Tim Horton's. Easy and quick commute to the U of S in the morning.
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel and at reasonable price with a basic but serviceable breakfast included. I would stay here again easily. Easy morning commute to the university for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was a great hotel , bed was so comfy ! Got kinda noisy in the morning with people coming and going and house keeping staff in the halls. But overall I had a great stay. Was close to the places I needed to go and easy to get to ! Parking was great too. Was able to park right out my door. Great price for a great room. Will be staying there again when I'm in the city. And will recommend it to friends .
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels