Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel, great value.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, good options for food, pool great for kids, easy to access location, TV was easy to use.
The room was good, bed comfortable. Good value. Didn't use the pool, however, it's a great extra that we have used in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Nakul Hegde, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review for our hotel. I am happy that you liked everything that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Nakul Hegde Evening Manager Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi was terrible. Noisy neighbors

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wifi was terrible. Noisy neighbors, crying baby most of stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon SK

Minimal

Posted Jul 23, 2016
As soon as we checked in. Kids went swimming. Entire reason for our stay. My daughter cut her elbow on the water slide. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from princealbert saskatchewan

Awesome stay poolside windpw would definetely stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My kids had a blast will recommend to other families with children
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Jon , Hotel Management
Dear Stacey, Thank you for spending an evening with us at the Travelodge Hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay was excellent and we appreciate the fact that you'll be recommending our hotel to other travellers with families. We look forward to seeing your family back next time you're in Saskatoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regina

Clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We found our room to be clean and the staff friendly. The room and pool area is very dated, however I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you for staying at the Travelodge in Saskatoon and for writing a review on your most recent stay. I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with the service that all of our customers deserve when they stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the room and pool area. I am pleased to let you know that we have planned a room renovation for over 1/2 of our guest rooms at the end of this year. If you would like a chance to stay in one of the renovated rooms we put together to receive feedback from our guests, please do not hesitate to ask next time you're here. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to your return Wendy. Warmest Regards, Jon Quigley Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close right on the Yellowhead Highway

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The rooms were nice. The washrooms were super small. The toilet was in front of the door was hard to get in and out. Very noisy being by the door entry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write to us through Expedia in regards to your stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as peaceful as it should have been. We always want to ensure that our guests have a relaxing night away and any time noise is a concern we encourage our guests to let us know so we can assist immediately. We hope despite the noise concerns that you'll give us another chance and we'll make sure to put you in a more quiet area. Warmest Regards, Jon Quigley Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Was stay for business, but had family along too. The staff were very accommodating with an early check in and a late check out so kids could swim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Jon , Hotel Management
Dear Alex, We are thrilled to hear that we were able to accommodate your requests and the kids were able to take full advantage of the pools. We do our best to ensure we are meeting and exceeding our guests needs and I am pleased to hear that we were able to once again do so. We look forward to have the opportunity to serve you and your family again in the future. Regards, Jon Quigley Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice place to stop on or long road trip. RedZone restaurant nearby had great food. Overall comfortable and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Jon , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit to Saskatoon and for leaving a review on Expedia. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and some of the facilities our hotel has to offer. I will make sure to pass your sentiments onto our staff. Sincerely, Jon Quigley Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

supper ain't

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: coner of major intersection, dusty ,
This is a disgusting, dirty hole, book somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
upgraded to a poolside room which impressed my Grandchild, midweek stay so pleasantly quiet. Unfortunately unable to turn aircon off, but not concerning enough to contact staff to rectify same. Comfy beds. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Nakul Hegde, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was able to upgrade you to a poolside room and that your grandchild enjoyed it. I apologize for the troubles you had with the A/C, we have a maintenance staff on till 8:30pm, our bellmen and the front desk staff is trained on the basic troubleshooting for our air conditioners. They are always happy to assist when needed. We look forward to your future stays with us, have a great week ahead!