Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay here when I'm in the area. Friendly staff, free wifi and breakfast. There's no dining facilities but plenty of nearby restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Convenient with a car

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Free parking and easy access to major routes was a plus, but I imagine it would be inconvenient without a car. The breakfast buffet was very nice. It might be a shade under a full 4-stars, but I'd round up a 3.9 to a 4. By the way, Mo Pizza (practically next door) was a pleasant surprise of a pizzeria.
5 out of 5
by Maria from San Antonio

Luxurious

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and luxurious for the affordable price
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Good price, excellent service!

Quality of service

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly people, nice hotel, good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Denham

business stay oct 2014

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
rooms are nice but on the small side. Tea and coffee making facilities are present (which is not normal in Italy). Highlight of the hotel is definitely the restaurant. I ate there on 3 nights - service was excellent, and the food was some of the best i have had during my stay in Italy! TAs others have commented - the hotel is quite far from other restaurants or activities.
3 out of 5
by DANIEL V from Dan from CT USA

Nice hotel for good price

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Fine for a short stay when on business. Good breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Would have been nice to have more than one electrical outlet available in the room.
3 out of 5
by Julia

On main road, no easy access to,town or transport.

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
Good for business and functions, not so good for personal stays. Too far from town, noisy main road. Rooms functional rather than comfortable. Clean and tidy but not noteworthy in any way. However, good nightly rate. Very poor and limited breakfast, the most ordinary I have encountered over quite regular trips to Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Niet onder de indruk Doet oud aan

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels
Niet geweldig. Airco deed het in mijn kamer niet en slechts door aandringen kreeg ik een andere kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel - Excellent Value

Posted Jun 6, 2008
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and feel that it would be a good choice for anyone visiting the Modena and/or Maranello area. Based on my experience, the room was clean. All of the hotel personnel were friendly and spoke English. Even a tasty free breakfast and access to a computer with internet service were included. Considering that this is one of the less expensive options in the area, this hotel really does represent excellent value.