Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Christine from Nouvelle Calédonie

Attention Arnaque !!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons chercher avec le gps, avec l'aide des habitants. Le seul bâtiment qui semblait correspondre à l'adresse était fermé. Je l'avais déjà écrit mais je n'ai reçu aucune réponse. C'est une arnaque!!! Il a fallut après plus d'une heure de recherche que l'on trouve un autre hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr abgelegen

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
wenn einer Ruhe und Einsamkeit sucht, dann ist das Hotel sicher nicht falsch. Bei 38 Grad war von einem Pool weit und breit nichts zu sehen. Die Anlagen um das Hotel sind total verwahrlost. Restaurant und Bar geschlossen.
1 out of 5
by annemarie from Atlanta, Georgia

Water not potable

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived at the hotel I was told that the hotel's water was not safe for drinking or for bathing and that all hotel services were closed due to the water problem. The front page of hotel's web site displayed a message saying that the hotel was closed due to flooding of the Erbo river, and that the hotel hoped to reopen on May first.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pedro from Valladolid

Merece la pena hospedarse y visitarlo

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport

MonestariO de Rueda

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels
Not easy to find as it does not appear on my Sat Nav. However once you have reached Escatron you can pick up the signposts to the hotel. It is a quality 4* with large rooms and is set in an old monastery with extensive grounds. The hotel has been renovated to a high standard and we could not find any faults. We did not use the restaurant but had a snack in the bar. There are no other restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ebeltoft

Fantastisk hotelservice

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
Alt på dette sted giver en sublim oplevelse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douai

Real

Posted May 7, 2011 on Hotels
Du calme, de l'eau, de beaux jardins, confort et séténité : à recommander absolument pour personnes stressées ou fatiguées : meilleur que des médicaments !