Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Below expectation

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The one and only one thing - Big room
Cons: Breakfast, staff attitude, customer profile, maintenance of the hotel facilities
Location: 1 Tailor shop + 1 Family Mart, that's all
Pros: Big room, that's all Cons: Repetitive and tasteless buffet breakfast, annoying attitude of staff, low class atmosphere inside hotel as created by tons of tourist groups with minimal level of manner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Hotel itself is not bad, but.....

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Staff attitude, and access card
Location: Sathorn
Hotel itself is not bad, but overall performance is dragged down by: 1) Noisy environment in the hotel due to plenty of noisy tourist groups and/or some uncivilized customers. 2) Disappointing attitude and facial expression of the service staff (especially in the breakfast restaurant), which might be a result of being under long term torture by some uncivilized customers mentioned above. 3) Suer poor door card system which required the card needed to be reactivated almost every single day 4) Cleanliness of the sofa at the roof top bar ruined your enjoyment of your drinking session there. In view of the above, I don't think I want to stay in this hotel to encounter the same situation for my next stay in Bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good and highly recommended Nice breakfast Nice environment Nice room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Crowd in breakfast place, make me not that comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I reserved a better suite than the basic and I was surprised about the confort and dimensions. The best thing is the people help you specially a girld named Milk. I 100% recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Luxury hotel, very good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were small family 2 adults and 2 kids Great location near to silom area ( shopping and Thai restaurant and international restaurant) Few steps from the bts station . Breakfast full of variety and tasty. Very nice Pool salted water.
3 out of 5
by Tam

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Large room, good service from staff. Not much around the area, need to take a taxi or have a car to get around to other areas. The room setup is quite odd. Had a 1 bedroom suite but the room did not have a full size fridge. A lot of wasted space in the room that could have been used to increase the comfort and usefulness of the room. There are only 3 elevators serviceing 38 floors. The wait time for the elevator was quite long especially during peak hours (mornings and evenings). The parking structure is also not connected to the hotel. Need to walk from the parking structure to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by christian

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, big rooms, clean, nice pool area, nice gym, helpfull staff, good food/breakfast and restaurant, and det skybar is good. Only negative is the location, pretty much anywhere you wanna go you have to take a taxi, but reception will get one for you in no time. Would really recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall the stay is good, only problem was the free shuttle van always full between 9-11am. Is a long walk to BTS 15min.. but no a good ideal for the old people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great place and service, you definitely get what you paid for and more! Staff was very friendly and helpful.