Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Great Location and Family friendly environment

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Chatrium is situated in a great place. It's a quite and a non crowded area. Breakfast is wonderful with a variety. Facilities are great with many activities for children and a playground. Overall was a great stay, would definitely come back here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

relax hotel for you to enjoy

Posted Jul 20, 2017
nice place to relax with family or friends. if you do not like shopping but to relax at hotel this hotel is good for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AM

Our honeymoon

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was like a 5 star hotel. Exceptional service. It's close to the beach. The staff is very friendly. Easy access to major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Perfect location for what we wanted . Great pool area for relaxing. A good family hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My honeymoon

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had trouble at check in. We had to call back home for confirmation. We didnt expect it this. Check in need to improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and will make for further improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw, australia

Lovely hotel with great outdoor swimming pool

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, staff were friendly and helpful
Location: Taxi ride to everywhere, no shopping nearby but taxis are reasonably priced.
Nearly everything about this hotel was great. The outdoor swimming pool was lovely and our room was great. Nice apartment with plenty of room. There are options for dinner within the hotel and restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and hope to see you soon in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I absolutely loved this hotel. Great food options, the room was amazing, and all the staff was so eager and willing to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are waiting for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious rooms. Staff very friendly. The facilities were excellent, especially the swimming pool, which our kids loved.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was ideal for us. There was a 7/11 literally next door which is always handy, and we were only a 5 minute walk to an indoor shopping mall
This hotel was perfect for our short stay. Ideal for families. It had everything we needed and was in an ideal location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are very happy to read that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to welcome you back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to have family outing

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice and easy place can taxi to shopping area. Easy to get taxi. Stay here me feel very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon in the near future and please contact us anytime. Yours sincerely, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pool is ok, breakfast ok. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment and we have 2 bathrooms, 1 of the bathroom stinks and the water in the sink. The other one cannot flush. Location is not good, taxi driver cannot find the place and also need to wait very long for transportation. Unless u are driving yourself or have a driver ready during your trip, it is not really good location by using taxi/grab/uber
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Kriengsak, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon in the near future and please contact us anytime. Yours sincerely, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager