Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel very close to metro station

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and location.
Cons: Perhaps a few more options at the restaurant for small eaters.
Location: The metro station is a very small walk up the road which is very useful for getting to and from the International airport.
This is a good hotel with very comfortable rooms. The pool is very pleasant for relaxing at. Gorgeous parrots at the entrance who are free on their perches - you are able to touch them and they live a great life. This hotel is a very short walk to the metro where you can get to the airport within 30 minutes. Good place to stay overnight or for some days. Well done to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice accessible hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was a nice room with a beautiful view. The place was easy to find and had many things to do near it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

ok only

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Customer service was poor & non-existent.
Location: Near the train. Nothing to do.
Location was reasonably near the Train. Customer service was poor & non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nice hotel close to many amenities, good location, good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A gem of a hotel, bargain price and great location

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, service, staff, room setup, breakfast...I did not expect to find such a nice place, for the price I paid.
Cons: Maybe other people will find something to improve...all is relative I guess. As far as I go, I couldn't be happier with this hotel.
Location: In the neighbourhood of embassies and businesses, next door to one of the best parks in Bangkok, few steps from the efficient subway, shops aplenty.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 full weeks. I had a wonderful experience there. The hotel is lovely - modern and well maintained, welcoming, extremely clean, beautifully decorated. It is located in a strategic area, few steps away from the subway, next door to the trendy Silom precinct and so close to the city centre, the markets, and all sightseeing. There are heaps of 24/7 convenience stores, pharmacies, banks and shops just round the corner. The staff, in my experience, was just fantastic. From the porter to the front office managers to the restaurant staff and cleaners, I have been really impressed by the courtesy, kindness and professional attitude of the people who work here. Every need I had was catered to with a smile and promptly. The room was spacious, really clean, modern and with a view. Breakfast, which is usually included in room deals, was so yummy and rich. Room service is 24/7, and the rooftop offers a cute space to eat with sweeping views and a pool. I honestly recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. It is unbelievably convenient price-wise, and you get the service and comfort of a superior hotel, as well as top service. A lucky find for me, and from now on, my go-to accommodation every time I visit Bangkok. If it sounds too good to be true...well, for me it was. My review is 100% unbiased and genuine. First time in Thailand, and I had booked online without much prior knowledge or advice. Thank you for the beautiful stay Pinnacle hotel!
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Well located !

Posted May 7, 2017
Location is good. Near to public transport. Near Lumpini Park and one MTR station to Silom
4 out of 5
by Radoslav

Good value for money

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, nice staff, comfort bed
4 out of 5
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Saw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels