Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice place, nice room, nice staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Sleeping well, comfortable bed, nice place Recommend to stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Izmir

Not Good Enough

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The bed
Cons: Wi-fi connection, TV
Location: Not much.
Wi-Fi connection was terrible. We had problem with AC. There was no water hose for the toilet. Hotel staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by PENGJU

Great location, good value

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, walkable to all central places:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Location is very good due to near to mrt lumphini and bts sala daeng
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

I missed my coffee.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I picked this hotel because the price was low and included breakfast giving it a good value. But there where trade offs. The WiFi was weak and no coffee in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Haunted Hotel!!! So disappointed! Never ever seen or visit any hotel that worst like this in my life! First entrance to hotel smell bad at front desk. Lift is very dirty andold. Scary atmosphere, lights on the walk way are dimmed and some broken!!? Everything is old, chair in room is so dirty! We asked for changing the room and our new room was even worse! Wall, light, windows on the walk way are old and some broken, feel like walking in an old hospital! If this is a hospital theme hotel, I would say it's greatbut it's not!!! We checked out with no refund!!! Don't even ask for a new room, as they said it's the same for all room!!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

comfort at a very reasonable price

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
great location,great breakfast and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Kirsty

Good for a Consulate visit only

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here purely because it was close to the Australian Embassy. The economy room I had, was spacious, there was cable TV (in English), a fridge, a safe and a desk. The bathroom was bright and the shower separate. The wifi was the only problem. I needed to work and the wifi signal was not strong enough on the 5th floor. They had a router placed in my room which worked for an hour, after that I was without wifi all night. They did offer to move me to a smaller, more claustrophobic room, which I declined. I believe all rooms are without views as they run in a horseshoe shape with a veranda on the outside. The staff is surly, but helpful if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Not great

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Overall is ok but it's not gonna be one of my first choices. it's not their fault. I have a Sleeping Difficulty. The facility is on the main road, Sathorn rd., which is horribly noisy at night kept waking me up every now and then, exhausted. Easy access if come only by taxi or own car, hwevr not many parking #. There's 7-11 and jungle bar, smoothies and bites shop, for a quick meal. The room is adequate n clean. Staffs are ok.