Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Big resort with easy beach access

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel was one of the bigger ones we stayed in while traveling around Thailand. The hotel has several very nice pools, and very nice staff members. The breakfast wasn't our favorite but it was nice to have a buffet breakfast every morning. They also provide us with towels for the pool or the beach, plus nice covered areas with comfy beach chairs. Our room was clean and the shower was okay (the water would get really hot or really cold randomly). This is definitely perfect for families and anyone looking for a quiet getaway as there isn't much besides the beach and a few other resorts around within walking distance. However, there are plenty of options within a 15-30 minute drive and the hotel provides shuttle service at 80 bht that goes to the Pattaya shopping center and close to the pier for visits to the islands near by. On our last day, we spoke to the GM of the resort who was a very nice guy and told us about exciting new construction that will be taking place at this resort. We might have to come back for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Its i great hotel far away from everythink Espeacly the privat pool room Very quirt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, two pools plus the beach and sea. Good 24 hour restaurant, nice breakfast. Very good service and friendly staff. Nice place to stay and relax, our room was spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by Pathumma

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
good location + good breakfast but dank smell in bathroom overall it's ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

I was appalled

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff!
Cons: Room Ventilation, better furnitures to suit the tropical climate
Location: Convenient store along the main road open till 11pm.
Booked the hotel for a business trip. My local driver had a little difficulty in finding the hotel reception which has a different entry gate as the accommodation building, didn't help that it was almost 11pm and street lamps were scarce. Check in was swift and hotel staff were able to communicate in English, I was sent to the accommodation building via a buggy (they have a few buildings, believe to house different room types). There was no lift on the low rise resort style building which I stayed, so families with elderlies be mindful to request for ground floor rooms. Upon entering the room, there was a weird smell. The hotel staff assisted me in turning on the lights and aircon system, very helpful! After he's left, I was horrified to discover that the room floor area was wet with condensation. Wardrobe had an unbearable humid-store smell, I closed the doors within the next second. Bed and pillows too had a wet smell, I had a hard time sleeping and waking up almost every half an hour. I didn't complain as it was too much hassle to change a room when I have to check out early in the morning. When I was awake at 5am, finally the room felt 'normal' and not so wet since the aircon was on for 6 hours. We're near the sea so being 'wet' is understandable, but I guess a proper ventilation system and new furnitures to suit the climate would help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SANJAY

Relaxing & Enjoyable Vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We chose a pool access villa and it was great with lush green garden next to it. Perfect place to spend a lazy and relaxing holiday. Lots of action in Pattaya. Was close enough to the city, but great getaway after the hustle & bustle of a city life where we live. Special thanks to Ms Orawan & Ms Ann for making the stay even more memorable. Breakfast needs to be upgraded & if the property had more restaurants next to the beach, it would be awesome, because there are beach side small restaurants & fine dining places which are doing very well. Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. Quiet and clean.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 5 days in deluxe room. The beach was in 1 min walk. Breakfast was good mostly Thai food. Overall it was a very good stay. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels