Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cudmore

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Ravindra is an amazing hotel great pools great beach. Rooms are beautiful . the whole place is upmarket but very traditional...highly recommend
3 out of 5
by Putthipong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pok Yin Raphael

Vacation choice

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The resort located little bit far from Pattaya city. But their facilities are great with 3 swimming pool and private beach. A lot of recreation facilities more. The view inside the resort feeel relax and service are great, served by polite staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Pok Yin Raphael, Thank you for your review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the pools and other facilities. We promise to maintain the better facilities and services at all times. Hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Pattaya. Best Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by charan

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from reception to all staffs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Charan, Thank you for your great reviews. We will keep up the better services and facilities at all times. Best Regards, Management Team
5 out of 5
by GA from Washington

Beautiful, clean, reasonable priced hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The superior room was spacious and clean, but the bathroom was a bit dated. There was a balcony that you can sit and relax. Book the room that includes breakfast- it is worth it! Many varieties of food to eat ( both Western and Asian). Two beautiful swimming pools. Very nice and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear GA, Thank you for your great reviews. Your comments are really valuable to our customers and the staffs. We promise to keep up the better services and facilities at all times. Best Regards, Management Team
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I feel that seemed a little bit on the outrageous side is the price for the breakfast buffet if you did not include it in your reservation. 600 baht is quite steep if you failed to make it with your reservation. Other than that we loved the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Not for me

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean, good breakfast.
Cons: Wifi needs to be included in room rate and upgraded so it's reliable.
Location: Not in walking distance of main centre, nothing to do nearby.
Comfortable hotel but a bit out of the way which meant taxis into jontein every day. If you need wifi to stay in touch this is not the place for you. Charged separately per device but signal weak. Reception staff very helpful, hotel clean and breakfast selection very good. Pool area and beach fine and can walk to marina but only boats there, nothing to see. Checkout was irritating- asked to wait 5 minutes while they check room to make sure we hadn't left anything, then told there was a charge for the flip flops which we thought were complementary. They could have asked us and they could have made it clear that they were chargeable if you wanted them like other hotels do. Pleasant stay but not great so would not return here again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good Family hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel is nestled on the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2017
A very nice and accommodating hotel. The hotel is nestled on the beach. A 5 star hotel with a very affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, We are happy you know that you had a great time staying with us. Your opinions are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya, will include Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality again. Best Regards, Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

4 days in Pattaya

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: the breakfast was good, many choices.. the nearby beach was excellent, room is big and comfort., pools are fantastic too.
Cons: towels not clean enough, no sign board for cleaning room or not to disrupt, etc.,
Location: Hotel is too far from City, need to pay 400-500B for a single trip to town, but hotel has shuttle to City, but difficult to wait for coming.
This hotel is rather a tranditional one, a bit out dated but on the whole is OK, nice hotel staff especially the Chinese lady at the reception, very hepful one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa Team, Hotel Management
Dear Esther & Max, First of all may I thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa and for sharing your experiences. Regarding the towels issue and sign board, we will communicate with the Manager in charge to find the permanent solution. We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya, will include Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality again. Best Regards, Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa Team