Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance to city center. Loved the staff and the town of Satu Mare. My only reason for not giving 5 stars for each category is because when I was there it was hot in Satu Mare (about 88 - 92 F) and their air conditioner was not working that great. They fixed it, but it was never as "cold" as I wanted it to be. But even with that being said the staff were wonderful and really went out of their way to make my stay for over a week very pleasant. Also, loved their breakfast which was a variety of pastries, yogurt, eggs, and juice
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Hickory, NC

Satu Mare Romania

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really good hotel but it did not have a restaurant.
1 out of 5
by Radu from New York

Awful experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked and got an email confirmation from hotels.com. We got there by midnight only to find out they have no room available. Very, very unreliable. Avoid !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel, breakfast was good and service adequate. Internet is excellent and the hotel recommended and excellent restaurant in walking distance, kudos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Satu Mare

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Great hotel in Satu Mare. Newer construction, staff is friendly and speaks decent English. Hotel is located near city square with many good places to eat and drink. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

more then excpected

Posted Dec 1, 2011
Location: exploring Romania
pleasntly suprised to find a modern boutiqe Hotel in Romania small town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel - bien placée - séjour agréable.
5 out of 5
by Lucio Maria from Cefalu

Soggiorno ideale a Satu Mare

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
E' il miglior Hotel di Satu Mare, in buona posizione e di elevato rapporto qualita - prezzo
4 out of 5
by Filippo from Italy

The best hotel in Satu Mare

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel in city centre. wifi free of charge as well as the parking. Good breakfast. Kind and polite staff. Only a bit expensive considering we are in Satu Mare, not in NYC.