Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel - bien placée - séjour agréable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Radu from New York

Awful experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked and got an email confirmation from hotels.com. We got there by midnight only to find out they have no room available. Very, very unreliable. Avoid !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucio Maria from Cefalu

Soggiorno ideale a Satu Mare

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
E' il miglior Hotel di Satu Mare, in buona posizione e di elevato rapporto qualita - prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Filippo from Italy

The best hotel in Satu Mare

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel in city centre. wifi free of charge as well as the parking. Good breakfast. Kind and polite staff. Only a bit expensive considering we are in Satu Mare, not in NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane from France

Belle chambre confortable

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Très beau, propre et confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Seul bémol la salle de fitness n'a en fait qu'un tapis pour courir qui s'arrête quand on court trop vite et un vélo d'appartement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel, breakfast was good and service adequate. Internet is excellent and the hotel recommended and excellent restaurant in walking distance, kudos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Satu Mare

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Great hotel in Satu Mare. Newer construction, staff is friendly and speaks decent English. Hotel is located near city square with many good places to eat and drink. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from D

tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
alles prima - geräumiges Zimmer - tolle Betten - deutsches Fernsehen - tolles Bad - gutes Frühstück - keine Zusatzkosten für den Parkplatz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NY

more then excpected

Posted Dec 1, 2011
Location: exploring Romania
pleasntly suprised to find a modern boutiqe Hotel in Romania small town