Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent Facility. Good Amenities. Friendly staff. Food, pool, rooms are top grade!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

No water / noisy / not helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The water pipes “froze” and there was nothing they could do about it. No water. The neighboor dog kept crying all nught long because they left the dog alone in the room (they say it is against hotel rules) but there was nothing they could do about it. Needless to say not even hot coffee next morning because there was no water. Overall the staff lack problem solving skills, the water situation could and should have been prevented and after it happened they could have been more proactive about it, same goes for the dog situation, but as they said: there is nothing we can do about it, sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Orange,NJ

Nice hotel, 20 mins drive to Kaaterskill fall

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Has a nice pool, calm , relaxing atmosphere. They has a free breakfast that was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean, quiet and no issues! Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens ny

nice pool, free breakfasts good.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: pool, breakfast, central location.
Cons: better places to sit outside. Store across the street was subpar but diner was excellent. Tried weight room it was lacking.
Location: woodstock and town of saugerties.
i enjoyed my stay and I will be coming back. The diner next store was excellent. the pool was heated. The rooms and bed and tv were very good.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable nice clean room. Breakfast was good, not great, but did the trick. Pool filled with kids & no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We stayed here for the night while driving to Montreal. It is just off the highway. Very good for short stay. Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maspeth NY

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was an excellent hotel stay - everything was great. The only problem I had was with the spotty wifi. I don't know if it was only my room, but my iPad was constantly losing connection - and I had to move around to reconnect. Otherwise my stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels