Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens,NY

we will use this hotel again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location, right off the thruway.Near Woodstock and Saugherties. Also they had a gym,and a indoor swimming pool ! Breakfast was included. Their pillows
Location: We loved the Saugerties light house, Falling water trails,Katerskills hikes,and Woodstock. Also the friendly people we met around from the area.
When we arrived we were met with very pleasant front desk gentleman who was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Please tell your friends about our lovely area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good breakfast. Room was okay. Staff is a bare...................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel halfway up to Gore Mountain.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Handicapped shower needs fixing in the room. Would've preferred a non-handicapped room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by hiphaz7, Hotel Management
Sorry but you booked a handicap room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and renovated rooms.
Cons: Refrigerator was not working. Asked front desk to fix.
Location: This hotel is about 30 miles and 45 minutes to Windham. There are close-by diners and pizza restaurant. Very close to 87 exit.
Lobby and rooms seemed to be just renovated. It is very cleann and comfortable. Room size was also large enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Newly renovated, close to skiing

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
My room was newly renovated, including ungraded linens and duvet, new bath fixtures, quality bath products, good towels, flat screen tv, quiet HVAC unit, fridge and coffee maker. Good lighting. Tons of outlets, including USB. Breakfast was ok, including a waffle station but bagels and eggs were made from frozen. All in all a convenient stay on the way to Windham and Hunter.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
A good place for the price. It's quiet and is easy to access from the NY State Thruway.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms. Clean. Towels a little old and beat up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels