Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Amazing staff and lovely room. Unexpected for the area and worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous place. Charming and great location. The view from the room is spectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This is a nice little hotel without any pomp. It's all new inside with all the furniture from restoration hardware. Almost all the rooms face the waterfall so you have very serene background noise. Beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms have heated floors for the colder months. The tavern has nice food and also faces the waterfall. Overall, a nice relaxing stay for a few days without blowing the bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so so nice!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Everything was perfect. Setting, decor, service, and those views of the waterfall are amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. The rooms were also nice new and clean. The waterfalls were also a pleasure. The town is a little empty- at least in the winter when we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great spot

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The amenities where top of the line
Staff was very accommodating they offered anything that was thought of or needed throughout stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and visit again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of rules

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Mini bar in your room but you can't bring your own wine into your room. Also the restaurant was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. I'm sorry if you were informed you were not allowed to bring in a bottle of wine. Guests can bring in a bottle of wine, or beer. We do not however, allow coolers of alcohol. Again I"m sorry if you were given the wrong information. I do hope you come back and visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
So clean hotel.It's very comfortable. And many restaurants around theare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels