Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Roof over my head

Posted Oct 4, 2016
If you need a roof over your head this is the place to stay. Bed was like sleeping on the floor. Room smelled like smoke and was pretty outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We needed a simple one night stay and it served the purpose. Simple, clean and relatively comfortable. No frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Service was poor and slow. Room ambience was depressin
2 out of 5
by Yolanda

Yuck!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Old dirty bedding
2 out of 5
by JEFF from Westfield, NJ

An endearing dump!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel prices around Woodstock/Saugerties have soared due to the horse shows and music scene. This was the cheapest room I could find...and, not surprisingly, it's shabby. But, overall, the room was clean and the motel is convenient to both towns. If you decide to stay here, come with low expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gordon D. from Mountain Lakes, NJ

Fills the need well.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Old motel with few amenities.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Least expensive, but still expensive by location.
Cons: Lower the cost.
They claim they have made some recent renovations, but refitting and refinishing the bathrooms is a minimum standard, not a luxury. They also attempted to economize by not turning on the heat and offering space heaters. This is a place that has a mentality of being cheap at the expensive of the guests. You'll enjoy your stay better if you're not expecting anything.
3 out of 5
by Anil from Secaucus

Decent small room in good location

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Decent small room with good number of stores and restaurents around. Good hotel service. But i think the price was a bit high for such a small room