Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel check in person was very friendly and helpful. room was nice size and I loved the fact that they did not have carpeting but laminate floors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a one night stay to attend a funeral. Property is in need of updates. Bed was not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Adequate, but had a lot of rough edges

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hotel is on the far north side of the greater Milwaukee area, off of I-43 at the north end of the original North-South Freeway coming out of Milwaukee
Hotel was very utilitarian, though kept up. Unfortunately, the room had some issues: stains on the desk and comforter; the shower rod was loose and let water leak out of the tub; and I still couldn't figure out how the AC/Heat system worked. For the price of the room, it was disappointing. The staff was pleasant enough about the issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. The room was clean enough, service adequate. I got the feeling there were a number of people staying there long-term, which is fine, but I almost felt as if I was intruding. A decent stay, all-in-all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc

Popcorn Air Conditioner

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The deadbolt didn't lock. The TV remote did not work. And the air conditioner ran for 12 seconds every three minutes and made sounds like popcorn popping. Electrical?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Bend WI

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Have someone at the front desk.
First of all, I tried to cancel this reservation on the Expedia site and was unable to. I could not do it via my computer or cell phone and could not even find a phone number for Expedia. So we changed our travel plans and did stay in Saukville. The hotel and rooms are pleasant, however the doors slam shut loudly and the noise and talking in the halls can be heard inside the room. The room was hot and I did not find the tiny thermostat control for air conditioning until early the next morning. The front desk is staffed "on call". I had to use the phone to call for staff to get new key cards (the first ones did not work) and no one was at the desk when we left in the morning. Also I'm not sure if it has an elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and staff was nice but not very knowledgeable when I book with them I asked if there was I shuffle where I was going they said no but when I got there there was. Never been in a hotel without a refrigerator and the TV didn't work but the staff fixed problem right away didn't care for size of the TV 20"