Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly hotel that is not worth the money.

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel staff is rude and inattentive. The hotel hallways and rooms also have an unpleasant odor. There was mold in the ceiling of the shower that looked like it had some bad patch work over it. The hotel is supposed to be smoke-free but still wreaks of smoke in some areas. I would not recommend to anyone nor would I ever stay here again. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
by Vernon

Good stay in general

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine, my only complaint had to do with power outlets. There were not enough of them to power all of the lamps usefully and the outlets were worn to the ply oint of very poor retention (plugs fell out) The outlet count was probably enough but a receptacle behind the bed does not help a desk lamp in the opposite corner of the room.
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel check in person was very friendly and helpful. room was nice size and I loved the fact that they did not have carpeting but laminate floors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a one night stay to attend a funeral. Property is in need of updates. Bed was not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Adequate, but had a lot of rough edges

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hotel is on the far north side of the greater Milwaukee area, off of I-43 at the north end of the original North-South Freeway coming out of Milwaukee
Hotel was very utilitarian, though kept up. Unfortunately, the room had some issues: stains on the desk and comforter; the shower rod was loose and let water leak out of the tub; and I still couldn't figure out how the AC/Heat system worked. For the price of the room, it was disappointing. The staff was pleasant enough about the issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. The room was clean enough, service adequate. I got the feeling there were a number of people staying there long-term, which is fine, but I almost felt as if I was intruding. A decent stay, all-in-all.